Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking to share this fun and fabulous life with an incredible partner!

In her own words

Let me start by saying my dog is my world. I take her everywhere with me, and most of my decision making process is based on if I can take my dog, and what I will do with her if I cannot. Needless to say I am a HUGE dog person. Every day I start my day with a walk (for both our sakes). On work days that consists of 45 minutes around the neighborhood, and on days off that means a destination walk/hike-usually lake murray, cowels mountain, etc. We also go to the dog park about 5 times a week. And usually slip in a run to OB dog beach a few times a month. So, I would LOVE to meet someone who has a dog as well (preferably a big dog that can do big dog things-because let’s face it, there’s a huge difference) and one day I would love for Bella to have a brother or sister. A far as passions go-mine lie in the world of the arts. I am a passionate cook and artist. I love going to farmers markets, and picking up farm fresh produce and coming home and cooking a huge meal. Though I HATE putting the groceries away..not sure why. I also hate taking out the trash, but thats a side note. I will cook for you. Hands down. All the time. However, I also love going out to eat. I love going out even just for a glass of wine, because I love restaurants and the whole food culture. I am a waitress right now, re-growing a business on the side of private cooking, which eventually means in home client cooking, cooking classes, catering etc. When it comes to relationships, the most important thing to me is that it is mutual. We both give and receive 150%. We are always on the same team, even if we get into a tiff on the car ride over, once we are there we are a solid team. I will always have your back and support you and speak highly of you. I will always encourage you to do the things you love, and also the things that scare you. I am a little bit old fashioned- I can appreciate that men have roles in this world and so do women.I have a strong and bold personality and I like someone who can challenge me. I want someone that I am proud to be with. Naturally, attraction and desire are a must. YOU MUST BE AFFECTIONATE. If you are uncomfortable with putting your arm around me in public, or me scratching your back while we’re waiting for food at a restaurant, this will never work out. In a partner, I am attracted to the man’s man type. I’ve always been interested in construction workers, or men that can make or fix things. I love an artistic man that has a good eye. I would one day love to own our own home and have it be a fixer upper. Teach me how to lay tile, and I will be right next to you laying our new kitchen floor. I want a little house with a lot of land, with a garden and chickens and our children’s footprints running through it all. I love someone who can laugh easy and make me laugh. I’m quick witted and sassy, and dish it out thick, and love it when that is reciprocated. I’m great at laughing at myself. That is why I love my family so much, we all pick on each other because can laugh at our own idiosyncrasies. Family is the most important thing to me. When you meet my “best friends” you will be meeting my sister and cousins. It’s all in one. I will always ditch my non family friends for my family. It always comes first. Period. I’m not your average San Diego girl. Sure I love aspects of the city, but when I go out, I like finding the little local spots that not that many people know about. I like darkly lit restaurants and bars. I’ll take an 8% home brewed dark beer over a corona any day. I’ll take the Irish pub over the night club. I’’ll take a glass of wine or whiskey on the rocks over a vodka ice tea (gross.) I am both a homebody and also love being outdoors-probably equal parts. I love the wilderness- from the mountains to the forest. I love backpacking, and hiking, camping, stargazing etc, and would one day love to have my own garden. I like being rugged and get my hands dirty. Late night camp fires and early morning coffee in the wild

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small Bar, Prep kitchen, Cucina Urbana, The Ould Sod, Cowels Mountain, MIssion Trails, Figi Frozen Yogurt, Whole Foods, Sprouts, Farmers Market, Dog Beach

Favorite things

Music, Healthy Food, Family, Frozen Yogurt, My Dog, Whiskey and Wine, did I mention Music?

For fun

For fun I like to go on road trips! I love traveling and and being outdoors. I love to cook and eat good food. Hiking and hanging out with my awesome dog! I enjoy hanging out with my friends-good wine and conversation, or going out to a great meal.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I am a waitress. However, I went to culinary school and have a private chef business on the side that is currently semi-inactive. I will get that up and running again, but only after I have done more traveling!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral