Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Im fun charismatic & outgoing. I love to dance and b on the water. I love to entertain. Music & medicine r my passions. Would like 2 travel.

In her own words

I'm down to earth caring and passionate. I love to learn, explore, and play. My world is a beautiful one full of art, dance, culture, friends and family. I have a nice and 2 nephews whom i adore, plus 1 more on the way. I love being a aunt, and i hope to one day be a mom. I am a very social person and get along with most people i meet. I love to explore and trying new things. I want to travel and see the world. I am a very high spirited individual an optimist you could say. i believe that two holes make a great team rater than two haves make a hole. i'm not fond of the statement you complete me,(you complement or bring out the best in each other is a better way of putting it) i am a complete person, i hope you are too. I'm looking for a genuine man, who likes to have fun and can hold an intelligent conversation. Could he be you? P.S. my name is Abigail not Anigail cant figure out how to change the user name:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I love reptiles and I have a pet snake, he's as sweet as can be, and has cured many peoples fear of snakes. he loves to dance

Political views


For fun

dancing, water sports, camping, hula hooping, going out for dinner or drinks,cooking, coffee and conversation, socializing, i love to entertain have dinner party's and cookouts. Go to the city, the beach, or any body of water

Last read

I'm currently reading THE WEB THAT HAS NO WEAVER a book about Traditional Chinese Medicine. last read THE GOD DELUSION by Richard Dawkins, I found it fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time bartender and a part time massage therapist/ tcm i am going back to school in the spring to become a nurse-midwifr RNM
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish English and native American. I look Scottish in the winter and Native American in the summer. I tan easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
certified massage therapist CMT. trained acupressure/ TCM. and working to become a midwife they are nurse practitioners who specialize in child berth pre natal and early pediatric RN-Midwife