Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry, no headline for now. Seeing some headlines on Match scared me out of my mind. maybe I will add something later...

In her own words

Me: I crave balance in life.I like fun things like travel, dance, art, interior design, fashion and a little bit of adventure. And some serious ones - like growing and learning from my life experiences and exploring human nature, which I find fascinating. Big things - my life goals, and small ones - enjoying little everyday pleasures, having a delicious dinner in a cozy restaurant or laughing to tears. A few things I cannot leave with out: People - they are my inspiration. Design and art in every aspect of life. Travel- new place - new point of view. Home - nice to come back to. Best friend, a soul-mate.I found one. She's like a sister I never had. Guess I found a mental sibling in a stranger- pretty precious. I know - sounds like cliche. I am very down to earth person and I am surprised to say that - but it can happen. OK . The fun part - let's talk about you! :)) I do not have an exact spec sheet for the perfect man. Such a spec does not exist. I refuse to put people in labeled files. We all are too unique. We do not have to be the same. Your world might be completely different and new to me - and that's why I might like it. And vice versa. But in general I tend to gravitate to secure and strong people, who don't need to be fake and wear masks to deal with others. Who are intelligent enough to understand themselves and have balls to be real. Smart- smart is sexy. Masculine and warm. Responsible & spontaneous. And all the other details of the spec sheet go out through the window anyway...if there are goose bumps on the skin and butterflies in the stomach. I guess they call it ....chemistry?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Time with close friends. Making people I love happy. Traveling. Sun. Cooking(with someone is more fun than alone). Being creative- I'm an interior design freak. Music. And I believe...everything can be great with a right company.

For fun

I need a little bit of everything. I like going out as much as I appreciate cozy evening in front of a fire place wrapped in a blanket with someone special :) or a day on a lake. And I do feel better if I dance my ass of till 2AM from time to time.

Last read

"The Secret" by R. Byrne and "The Power of Your Subconscious Mind"-J.Murphy. Two books written by two different people, come to the same conclusions .Their philosophy seems sometimes a little naive or idealistic, but here is a lot of truth in it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Growing up, realized that going to a particular church doesn't make you a good person as much as eating money will not make you rich. You define yourself. Maybe we all believe in one higher purpose just call it different names...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Master's in Academy of Fine arts in Poland. Almost 6 years of hard work and 100% fun. That's the trick - if you enjoy what you are doing it does not feel like work at all!