Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a person who wants me to be his focal point in life. A man who wants to make me happy and let me love him.

In her own words

I am always laughing, and I am easily pleased. I have big expectations, and always expect the unexpected. Very friendly, positive and kind. Love dancing, getting out for dinner, stay at home on a weekend wathcing a movie and eating popcorn with m&ms, and enjoy the life as much as I can. I love watching sports but I am really bad at play them, I am not a fan of the gym BUT I love zumba classes though. I am looking for someone who is open to enjoy the life with me, passionate,and that listen to what I say. He needs to be smart, and dress up cute, love getting out with me and make me feel special everytime we are together even if it is as friends or something more. And the most important requirement is to always be happy and try to make me happy! =)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall




I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have an adorable bunny, he is my baby boy!

Favorite hot spots

Space Needle, Lakes and Leavenworth. A nice restaurant, a latin club, or as simple as my couch and a movie.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Movie: Devil wears Prada, Tedd, The illusionist, Sherlok Holmes. I love: the sun, beaches, dancing, latin music. Favorite food: pasta. tv series: glee, grey's anatomy My favorite thing to do is enjoying the life.

For fun

I love watching sports, getting out to dinner, going to dance, going to the cinema, and try new things.

Last read

Empowerment takes more than a Minute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am from Peru, I speak spanish and Portuguese too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I am trying to get my degree in Business. Love to study