Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Born and raised in NorCal, now enjoying LA.

In his own words

Though I grew up in the country and enjoyed all it had to offer, I am now taking advantage of the city life as much as I can. I am looking for someone who has similar interests to me. I definitely like good conversations, and getting out and about. I wish I could experience more of the outdoors around here but don't know about or haven't had the opportunity to do so. I like where I live and my current situation, but aspire to do more as opportunity presents. Visiting back home is definitely cathartic, but I look forward to showing someone new where I am from. I am open to new experiences which is why I came to LA, but still hold true to my roots. Anything outdoors is a plus or any hole in the wall hidden gem of a place here in town. I'd like to meet anyone that is like minded to me, and is looking for something more than the same ole LA scene.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of good spots here on the west side that I like to go to.

Favorite things

Guitar, Reading, Teaching, Eating, Working Out, Traveling, Chillin', Drinkin' Talking, Being with the people I love. I love just about anything outdoors including Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Snowboarding, the Beach, you name it.

For fun

Lotta Stuff, be it at work or in life. I enjoy coaching football (at my school), working out, playing poker (got me a regular game), playing guitar, and hanging out with friends. I have my times alone, but also enjoy my times with others.

Last read

Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, John Scalzi, and Vince Flynn keep the entertainment quotient up while Steinbeck, Hemingway, Zinn, and Freire keep me intellectual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an 8th grade science teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Though I may come from a varied background; English, Norwegian, German, Irish, Scottish, I am White in all definitions of the word.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my undergrad in Integrative Biology at Berkeley, then went on to get my Masters in Education at UCLA. I've been teaching since.