Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Find happiness from within...99% of socks are single and you don't see them crying about it 😊

In her own words

I think I'm funny (at least I make myself laugh), gentle, sarcastic, witty, loyal and very kind. I love the beach, dogs (pets, not jerks), cooking, shopping...I'm determined and focused; loving and giving. I'm not afraid of being domestic (although please don't ask me to sew, it could be dangerous). I love taking care and pampering my loved ones but I can definitely appreciate being pampered with love and attention. I can challenge you at Jeopardy but also tell you all about the latest fashion trends. I swoon over good grammar. I love bouncing in bounce houses and swinging on swings. I'm a roller coaster junkie. I can happily spend a day in a museum and another tailgating and going to a football game. As for music, anything goes. I'm a fantastic singer in my car and in the shower. To get to know the extrovert in me, take me to karaoke. I've been blessed with having been able to travel quite a bit and now I can't get enough. I have an extensive list of must-visit places that I'd love to exhaust with someone special. I love learning about other people's culture, history, food, etc. I love trying new restaurants. I feel that cooking is an art and an expression of life just like what can be created by a conventional "artist". I'm dedicated to my career but nothing comes before my family and those I love. My family and friends mean the world to me. I come from a big family; we stick together. I'm the mother to an amazing little boy. I would love to find the right person to be able to love and build a happy life and a big happy family with. My ideal match would be smart, respectful, family oriented, just a little silly, and willing to live life to the fullest. He would take me fishing or to a gun range, teach me how to build/fix something, etc. Essentially, I would love someone to share their passions with me. This world has so much to offer...I'm just looking for someone to enjoy it with. Profile addendum: On working out...I do it because I enjoy it (I've become a crossfit junkie), it's good for my health, and it lets me fit into my jeans the way I want them's not my religion. Speaking of religion...I practice, you don't have to but at least believe in something, anything... Traveling: I'm not referring to vacation here, if you live farther than ft lauderdale, logistics will not be on our side. Kids: I have one and although I'm not sure if more are in my future, I would like to make that decision WITH my partner when/if that time arises. Not a huge fan of having decisions like that made for me...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Last read

Currently reading Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Always reading Travel and Leisure, Food and Wine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Not political. More like Public Servant...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your not-typical-Cuban-Cajun-Miami-girl :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral