Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat others the way you would like to be treated

In her own words

Well, I've never really been any good at talking about myself but here it goes..... I'm a shy and quiet Armenian girl, but always ready with a big smile. Friends usually say I'm a good listener and will come to me for advice or a shoulder to lean on. I would categorize myself as a tomboy most days, but I love getting dressed up for the occasion, especially in heels since I'm actually quite short. I love spending time with my family and friends every change I get. I really like to explore new places. But I'm also just as happy curled up on the couch with a good book or movie to watch. I love traveling, and have been fortunate enough to travel to various countries, a handful of different states, and have even had the opportunity to study abroad in London. I'm looking for someone who's easy to talk to, can make me smile and laugh (which isn't really too hard of a task, I promise), and will even hold a door open for me occasionally. Just someone who is genuine, enjoys cuddling and gives hugs freely. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! I'm a kind and caring person, I hate drama and tears, and I try to avoid confrontations and arguments as much as possible. I live by the motto that you should always treat others the way you would like to be treated.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 golden retriever and 1 lab/golden retriever mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coastal areas: San Diego, Santa Monica, Newport Beach. I lived in Monterey, CA for a year. Big Bear or Tahoe during the winter time is also beautiful. Frequently visit Disneyland as well.

For fun

I love going to the movies, comedy clubs, or live theater shows.

Last read

I love to read, however the only books I've been reading lately have been school textbooks. I look forward to the day I can read for pleasure again!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference