Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AngieMarie89

25 year old woman | Judsonia, AR, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people talk to you in their free time. Others free up their time to talk to you.

In her own words

Hi, thanks for looking! I'm Angie, born and raised in Central Arkansas. I currently work two jobs, one in retail and the other as a marketing representative. Just a little bit more about me: My family means the world to me. I'm not sure where I would be in this world without my mom and dad and I jump on any chance I get to play with my nephews and niece. The world looks so different through their beautiful eyes. I'm friendly and always try to see the positive in everything. I think my friends would describe me as happy, honest, reliable and maybe a little too trusting. I'm pretty easy to get along with, most of the time, and I like to keep things simple. I like campfires with friends and playing card/board games (my current favorite is the walking dead board game.) I'd rather have some good, old-fashioned, homemade fun than almost anything else. I love riding 4-wheelers and going mudding. I'm looking for a guy who is fun to hang out with and easy to be myself around. Someone who is spontaneous, maybe a little crazy, and makes me laugh. It would be nice to find someone who has the same weird sense of humor as me, too. I've recently joined a gym, and am working on making a healthier lifestyle for myself. I only have room in my life for someone who is supportive and encouraging of that. If that's not you, please, move along. :) Most important to me is a man who loves Jesus. I am a Christian, I don't put a lot of stock in today's definition of religion, but I love Jesus and he needs to also. I would love to talk to you, so, please, feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs are my favorite!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is wherever the music is at. I love going to concerts and would go to every single one of them if I could.

Favorite things

I love music and books. Country and classic rock are the best. Any vampire/shape-shifter/paranormal book will do. I'm addicted to the TV show 'Supernatural'. The Harry Potter movies are my favorites. I'm a diehard Razorback and Green Bay Packer fan.

For fun

Watching movies, camping, mudding, riding 4-wheelers, swimming, boating, and playing with my nephews and niece.

Last read

The Black Dagger Brotherhood. Currently on book 6 of the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference