Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend! :-)

In her own words

I never thought I would be here like many others but I have heard many great stories, so I figured I would give it a shot. I'm a caring, down to earth person who loves to spend time with my family and friends. Especially my nephews who mean the world to me. I spend as much time with them as possible. I also enjoy going out with my friends for dinner and drinks, at restaurants or bars grills. I find just sitting around with drinks and food talking with friends and sharing stories to be a great time. Anybody who knows me knows that I enjoy to laugh and I always have a smile on my face. I'm always there for my friends and family whenever they need help or support. I'm also a huge sports fan who enjoy baseball, hockey, football, etc. My favorite teams are the Mets, NJ Devils and the Jets. I can watch a game from home, with friends or attending the game in person. I also enjoy going to the movies and going to concerts ( I saw Bon Jovi over the summer). I like going to the Jersey shore, laying on the beach and walking on the boardwalk. I have been to Italy, which was a great trip and I would like to travel more. I like to stay fit by going to the gym 3 to 4 times a week, doing aerobic exercises lifting weights. But I also enjoy going on long walks, either along the Hudson or in a park. I like to be active and do different and news things. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, loves to spend time with their family and friends,who is kind and loving and who can be my best friend. Who likes to go out and have a good time but also can enjoy a nice dinner at home and watch a movie.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Jersey-along the Hudson River, down the shore, AC.

Favorite things

Italian food, ice cream, sports, all types of music, concerts, try new restaurants, favorite tv shows-Revenge, Blue Bloods, Modern Family favorite places for vacation-Italy, Florida, Disney World

For fun

I like going to the movies. Going out with friends for drinks and dinner. I also enjoy sports; playing or watching. I like going for walks and exercise at the gym 3 or 4 times a week. I enjoy going to concerts and saw Bon Jovi in July.

Last read

I read the daily newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree