Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live for tooday because tomorrow might not come!

In her own words

First and foremost I am looking for a serious relationship not a fling. I am extremely motivated and enjoy having fun. I enjoy being sporatic and going on road trips. I am very kind hearted and always feel the need to help others. I I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my family and we are very close. I am looking for someone who is very close with their family and understands that family is number one. I enjoy being a mother and spending time with my children and hanging out ith friends. I work full time, go to school full time. When I go out but when I am able to I enjoy going and having a drink or dancing. I also like to go to Vegas every couple of months not for gambling but to be free and have a good time. If you would like to know more about me I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a pitbull named "Bones" and my daughter is big into horse back riding.

Favorite hot spots

I have only lived here a little less than 2 years so have not been to a lot of places here. I love going to Vegas and to California for the beaches. I would like someone to introduce me to new places.

Favorite things

I am a huge football fan (Packers). I also enjoy watching movies with the family mostly comedy or family films. I love to fish as well.

For fun

I enjoy sepnding time with my kids most of the time. The weekend are the only time I get with them, however I do need some time to myself to do my own thing. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to fish and love eatching football (Packer fan).

Last read

The only thing I have been reading lately is my school assignments. I am in school full time for my bachelor degree in healthcare management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time in a Cardiology office as a Medical Assistant/Assistant Supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currenly have an Associate Degree in Medical Assisting and am in school full time for a Bachelor Degree in Healthcare Management.