Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life and love is all about balance

In her own words

Hello. Thanks for stopping by to checkout my profile. At first I only put a little blurb about me or what I was looking for. Then I started checking out other member profiles and realized I didn’t give much information for someone to go on. So, I decided to revise this section. I am a professional woman in the sales and marketing industry. I’ve been with the same company for going on 10 years. I’ve held three positions within my company. Currently, I’m an Associate Business Manager. I would love to go back to school and focus more on my career in the coming years. But, for right now, I’m more focused on my son and his future than I am on my own. As I stated above I have a son. He is 17, a junior in high school and does live at home. However, he has his own social life. He doesn’t need mom around much, but we’re still very close. His dad and I were high school sweethearts. We started dating when I was a freshman in high school, ended up pregnant a couple years after I graduated and we tried to do “the right thing”. Especially, since I was only 19 years old. Whatever “the right thing”, is supposed to mean. A couple years after my divorce my ex checked out almost completely on being a dad. Which left me as a single mom, doing it all. My son is my world and first priority. I’ve been divorced for over 9 years and single for close to 2 years. I’m looking for someone that I share interests with and we can have a good time doing anything, even sitting in silence. I want a comfort level that I can feel deep down. I don’t want you to be someone you’re not. I will not be a fake person either. I’m honest about my feelings. I will not beat around the bush or try to protect you. That only creates false hopes and hurts people. I want a guys, guy. You should not spend more time in the bathroom than I do. I can’t stand a man that doesn’t care about his appearance at all or is not clean. But, you also have to be able to get your hands dirty, perform other manly functions and be able to carry me if necessary..only kidding, but I shouldn't be able to carry you. I’m not afraid of dirt and the man I’m with shouldn’t be either. I’m looking for a friend, a best friend. Someone that I can enjoy life with and have a blast living it. Someone that builds me up, not breaks me down. I'm a big hearted person, who wants to believe there is still some good people in this world. I try to avoid drama at all costs, so if you have a bunch or attract it...please do not contact me. One of my favorite shows is Criminal Minds. I can’t help but think of that each time I’m on this site. There are a lot of crazy people in this world. I will not date you or talk to you if your picture scares me or reminds me of my favorite show. I’m not trying to judge based solely off of a picture. However, there has to be some type of attraction or it will never work. Please don’t be offended if I respond “not interested” or “no thanks”. Anyways, if you are a genuine person, looking for another genuine person reach out and we’ll see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One....a dog named Rune. She's a lab/chow. She's 7 years old. More like another child than a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Local bars that my uncle's band plays...don't love bars, just music. King Island, Riverbend, Paul Brown Stadium, Dunkin their coffee, not their donuts. Parks, nature centers, festivals, concerts...anything outside, when it's nice out

Favorite things

Time spent with family, bonfires, grilling out, hanging out in the country where you can see the stars, downtown skyline at night on the river, sunsets, creek walking, tailgating, sunday football, traveling, eating at mom & pop restaurants

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Usually, whatever we're doing, we seem to be having fun doing it. When it's nice outside we tend to get together for grillouts, play some corn hole, have bonfires or just to hangout.

Last read

I would have to say online news probably



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference