Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
searching for a great guy in NY

In her own words

I am a very friendly easy going and down to earth person. looking for the same in a man..I consider myself well educated, cultured, and have traveled alot in my lifetime,I'm very adventurous( Love water sports) and I will try new things as long as theyre not life threatening lol. I enjoy working with people, helping out and doing well for others Looking to meet someone who is caring,.and honest with a head on their shoulders who knows when to joke around and when n to be serious A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR IS A MUST i love to laugh and have fun . In my spare time I enjoy going out to ethnic restaurants, learning about new cultures and visiting new places.. I'm very family oriented and spend alot of my time with friends and relaritves.. I am currently residing in Queens, but work Manhattan so I spend alot of time there as well so if you write me please be in NY

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere warm in the caribbean islands , Spain Greece or italy would be nice to visit again

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood, Thai, and fusion food although i'm willing to try anything new

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, lounges, baseball games, movies. and walks in the city or Central Park.

Last read

Favorite author of all time James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiology technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Romanian and Greek also lived 2 years in Rome Italy and Milan. Have traveled to many islands in the carribbean such as St Lucia , Bahamas, Antigua and Jamaica. I love to travel, try different ethnic restaurants
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Greek orthodox/ christian by faith but respect and accept all other religions as well
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in Business Management from Hunter College, an Associates in Business Administration and a Medical Assistant/ Cardiology tech. Certificate