Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and meet new people, sometimes work too much, and ultimately want to find someone I can make as happy as they make me.

In her own words

I am quirky and love to laugh. I smile at the smallest moments, and show passion in everything I do. I have spent most of my life working hard and finding a place in the corporate world for a woman who wants to be successful based on performance and integrity. That was a mouth full, and there have been sacrifices along the way...the main one being my social life and not stopping to prioritize my personal life the same way I have my professional one. I relocated here to South Florida a few months ago to take a position that allows me the free time and opportunity for a work/life balance. I love my family and speak to my mother every day. (Partly because I know she will sound the alarms and know she always worries too much) I have an amazing nephew who holds a huge piece of my heart. I spent the last 2 years near him to build a relationship before I moved away again. I have amazingly strong, smart and driven friends who I am proud to have in my life. Looking to meet a mate with similar career goals and respects my passion for work. Hope to meet someone who already knows who they are and is looking for a partner to share their life with. I laugh out loud often and enjoy making others laugh. With a very sarcastic sense of humor, I appreciate the same in others. I want to find someone I can have fun with, who is comfortable going out for a night on the town or curling up to watch a movie. I believe a relationship should be based on trust a mutual respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a ton of hot spots here yet. I go to Big Bear to grab a drink and a burger from time to time. Cap's Place is fun and unique. Still looking for a great sushi spot. Beach is great for the weekend.

Favorite things

I love food, eating out and trying great new restaurants. Enjoy live music and outdoor venues. I am addicted to crime show dramas and comedy shows.

For fun

I love watching sports! Spring Training day game anyone? Great food and a good glass of wine. Art, live music, or a great flick...I have a very open mind. Travel for work, and want to travel more for pleasure. Pack a bag and see how far we can get.

Last read

I read often and enjoy a full series. Dean Koontz and Edgar Allen Poe are two of my favorite authors. I would love any suggestions, always looking for something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Employee Retention Coordinator for 3 sites, 2 in Florida and 1 in Louisina
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Whole lotta Irish in there, with a little Southern Belle mixed in
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference