Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Hamilton, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, bring your own sunshine :)

In her own words

Hello! I have lived out in San Francisco for the last 6 months and it was an amazing experience. However, I am looking for a new job so I will be moving back home to Boston in a couple weeks. I am incredibly excited to find a new job and return home to my family and friends. Some quick things about me: I love being active and playing sports. I love to have fun and joke around and be silly -- I can be extremely sarcastic at times, but I know when enough is enough:) I am also pretty stubborn so it may be good to find someone who is not haha However, It seems I always end up with someone just as stubborn as myself. I am adventurous and like to try new things. I am also incredibly determined and strive to do the best in all I do. I am caring, respectful and loyal to everyone I know. I take so much joy in helping others and turning their difficult days into better ones. Some things I look for in you: I hope to find someone who can make me laugh -- it's not hard to make me laugh, but my sense of humor can be a little more on the goofy weird side. I look for someone who is fun and silly, but at the same time can carry a witty conversation. I hope to find someone to be active and spontaneous with, but someone who also enjoy staying in and watching movies. I'd like to do a bit of traveling someday so it would be nice to find someone who enjoys traveling too! In addition, I look for someone who puts their best effort forth in all they do and who is responsible and reliable. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a strange love for horses right now (I haven't always!)

Political views


Favorite things

Being surrounded by people I love/care about, laughing, singing (when I really shouldn't be), being silly and goofy with others, driving with the windows down and music loud, pick-up games (of any kind), movie nights, helping others and so much more

Last read

A long way gone by Ishmael Beah, The memory Keeper's Daughter by Kim Edwards, The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral