Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, drink, love life ... What's your mantra?

In her own words

This is always the awkward part ok so here goes. I always feel like i should just cut and paste my resume here :-) I consider myself to be funny, spontaneous and a free spirit, but I definitely know when to be serious and dedicated. I'm loyal to those I love. I absolutely love to travel, and I'm always up for a new experience. My ideal mate should be open minded, career driven, love kids and ready to travel and have staycations. Loyalty and honesty is paramount. He should also love to dance, laugh and have adventurous side ... the idea of hiking, going to the airport on a whim and catching the next flight out or catching a concert in the park should be a few things on your list of things to do. Family must be important. I am a Caribbean girl with traditional values with a modern day twist. I love my career. My work in education policy provides me with great satisfication. They say if you love what you do you never work a day in your life, well, I am there. It isn't always easy but it is very fulfilling. I need someone who understands my passion and doesn't try to dim it, as I will also encourage their your dreams and passions too. If you like Curb your enthusiasm, the Daily Show and you know about Corner Boys season on the Wire, then we can at least say hi to each other :-) If you don't know, I am more than willing to school you lol. I hope to hear from you only if you are serious Anything else, feel free to ask

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Played Carnival in Barbados and Trinidad and that was amazing! I love traveling to the Caribbean (any place with a beach). In NYC, my favorite spot is anywhere that has good food, a mature atmosphere and great music.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Seeing old couples still in love, it gives me hope Family and friends Watching movies Going on spontaneous trips

For fun

Dancing, great passionate conversations, relaxing, traveling

Last read

The Other Wes Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in International Education