Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You rush a miracle man, you get rotten miracles.

In his own words

Oh how easy. I'll just write what my perfect match is, who i am, and what im looking for. No freaking problem! I am a man. 33, i remember being considered tall, but not so much anymore, i think i was sixth grade tall. Im not fat but not skinny. Not in shape but not out of shape. Not smart but not stupid... (I'm like a riddle from the hobbitt.?) OK!, I seek someone who is perfect in everyway. She must be absolutely perfect. Any flaws will be immediately pointed out and ridiculed....NO!, im just kidding. I seek a sweet, nice person who wants to be treated the way she would treat someone else. If that makes sense. Someone who is living by the golden rule. Someone who believes in things and hasnt been too damaged by the world. If you know what i mean?....Do you know what i mean? If so, tell me. I dont know what I mean....There is literally 2900 characters of space left. What the heck are people putting in here? I mean it does feel ridiculous explaining myself to a person i may never even meet because they deemed me not up to par. Not up to snuff. Not what they is lookin fo. You know? But hey you, hey imaginary girl who will be reading this; I hope you are cool and deem me appropriate for email exchange. Thats all I can do ladies. Hope this is what you're looking for. Good grief. Sincerely, Tom P.S. People who know me well would describe me as someone who likes to laugh. I always think about how lucky I am to be here and for my family's health and my own and how I am so free to do what I want. I feel very lucky to be me basically. :-) I think my mother blessed me with some sort of kind smile as people have said this to me and her and used to say it to my grandma as well. As far as who makes me smile; it's not hard, I love to laugh. I was raised in a very nice family. My parents were each other's best friends and I have a very high opinion of marriage and relationships because of that. I've never been one to play games with people and am probably overly romantic from a life of loving popular culture. My friends might tell you this as well. My Dad is great and lives in Las vegas and it's fun ti vidit him. I also live not far from my grandparents and try to visit them every Sunday for some good gramma food! My dad is as dependable a person as anyone would ever meet and he's got to be the best person who was and is an influence on me. I love my job with the Angels and am always looking forward to new challenges there. Luckily it's the kind of gig that I am a fan of anyway and obsess over and dont even realize its work im thinking about. I am pretty dedicated to that job. I've always loved baseball. Also loved comic books, movies, music, and video games. Pretty, pre-tty nerdy sometimes, but it keeps me out of trouble. I used to fancy myself a poker player but my friends would tell you that i wear my emotions on my sleeve and this would often get me in trouble when it came to poker games. I love movies and baseball. A perfect date is just having a good time and feeling comfortable and getting that same feeling you would get when you were a kid and not jaded. You know what i mean I hope.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Me and my parents always liked Cocker Spaniels, I guess. I have never owned my own dog, but my parents had cocker spaniels growing up. i always liked them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm actually new here and spend all of my time at work and/or working. Would like to get out more. Am told I need to get out more. Havent really found A favorite hotspot in the Inland Empire yet.

Favorite things

Book-Princess Bride, Music-Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Sinatra are my favs of all-time probably,TV- Its always sunny in philadelphia, Food-Italiian or mexican.

For fun

Movies and baseball. Also love looking at the ocean, traveling, sightseeing, musuems, American History, amusement parks, and trying new things.

Last read

last book was Rubicon. About the last years of the Roman republic. It was really good. Take a look, its in a book. Like a reading rainbow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clubhouse manager for the Inland Empire 66ers, single-A affiliate of Angels baseball. Have worked for and around the Angels since 2007. Used to be in media relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Italian, Irish, Hungarian, German mix. That sounds way more interesting than 'white' now dont it?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and was an alter boy, but havent been to mass in awhile.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some college. Poker dealers academy diploma i earned in Vegas.