Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The love you take is equal to the love you make.

In his own words

Hello ladies my name is michael.I make no apologies for being "old fashioned"or romantic! Well -Mannered and respectful towards women.I"ve always believed it"s important to open doors,help with coats and hold chairs for women.And yes I"m an affectionate man who has been known to send flowers for no reason other than "because" and like to let the women in my life know she"s special and I "m thinking about her.I"m at a point in my life where I"m ready to settle down and have a family of my own down the road,and I"m thinking this may be the perfect venue to meet my soulmate and the women of my dreams.Responsible,Confident,and down to earth,I work hard but i know how to un-plug and have a good time.Outgoing with a spirit of adventure.I"m a "people person" open to exploring other cultures.I"m always challenging myself to be the best person i can be.Those who know me best say that am loyal,caring,funny,and kind.While i like to think they"re right ,I"d prefer you discover that for yourself.What i want you to know is that I"m a good listener who"ll be there even when times are tough.So what does it for me? I"m most attracted to a women who knows what she wants in life and has learned how to ask for it. Straightforward and not one to play games,she has no fears about sharing her feelings wih me.Beyond that,she"s a fun-loving women who makes me laugh and smile.If am describing you-we need to talk! Now it"s your turn and I"m looking forward to getting to know all about you.The problem is,I won"t know you"re interested until i hear from you,so send me and e-mail and let"s see where this takes us.I"ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Right now I don"t have any pets but i love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover,I"ve been to Hawaii,Colorado,Seattle,Texas,Acapulco,Cancun,Mexico City,Arizona,Nevada.England,Australia,France,Are at the top of my "bucket list".A few favorite restaurants are Chili"s,Olive Garden,Souplantation,and Applebee"s


San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

It"s hard to go wrong with a good steak,but i also like pasta,salads,Mexican food.I,donate to StJude"s Children"s Cancer for Kids.I also have a few Tats for my mom who passed away.I love shopping at Abercrombie&fitch ,Old Navy.

For fun

A huge Angels fan you might find me at a sporting event,or taking in a movie.Other times i may be kayaking,hiking the canyons,on the beach watching the sunset,wine tasting,traveling,dining out,or dressing up for a night on the town.

Last read

Cook books are my usual choices for reading,And a few favorite movies are The Da Vinci Code,Warrior,and Real Steel,Favorite singers are Josh Groban,Celine Dion,Kenny G, and Eric Clapton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a 5 star beach resort
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mom was born in Mexico.I was raised in Mexico and in the U.S.A.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
My Associates Degree was earned at San Bernardino Valley College,and now i enjoy cooking as a hobby.