Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Professional Bullet Dodger Hoping To Retire

In her own words

Friends describe me as easy going, sweet, funny, introverted yet extroverted, fair, forgiving and giving. I am open minded and tend to give people a fair shot yet have a low tolerance for I have no problems calling a person out on it, bluntly. Genuine kindness and respect toward others are huge to me since we get what we give at the end of the day. I am a woman who will take you exactly as you are. All I need is one good man. Nothing more, nothing less. Where are you? I am looking for a real person who knows happiness truly comes from within, will speak to me from his heart and will make an assertive effort to keep it 100% with me always.We will take our time, get to know each other and what makes the other person smile. My better half will be a confident person who is clear about what he wants in a relationship and have a sense of direction as to where he wants to go in life. He is my best friend, aware that he is not perfect, and thinks that it is absolutely awesome that I have no plans on being perfect. He will be looking to establish a friendship that will potentially lead to more because he knows that friendship is a good place to start. With time, passion and dedication are there and things tend to fall in place on their own, period. I want you to know that I am truly blessed to live the life I have come to know today. It has been an amazing journey even on my darkest of days. My experiences over the past year forced me to put some things in perspective; reprioritize, and define what it is in my life that I can and cannot live without, but I don?t want to live without you-my lover. You are a man that finds intelligence in a woman sexy. You like the fact that we can talk or not talk at all because we are together and that is enough. We bring out each other?s playful/childlike spirit and laugh over the most absurd things. You don?t care about calling me out on my bullsh*t for the sake of sparing my feelings and you expect me to do the same. You are the person who I will drive to no matter where you are just to sleep in your arms because I can?t sleep anywhere else. You don?t care if I snore like a bear just as long as I am in bed with you. You like it when I wear your t-shirt or sweatpants all day. You think I am beautiful even without make up. When I look at you, I know I am home When I hug you know I mean it. Whenever we kiss you are free. You trust me with your feelings, we challenge each other to be better people and we will pay it forward, we will celebrate our love in this life in the present moment. You think my heart, by far is my best quality completely unaware that next to my children and my faith, you are the reason it beats.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

Family, Summer, Poetry, Spades, Witty Banter, Ravens, Charity, Water, Football, Bonfires, Redskins, Tattoos with a good story behind them, Faith, Motorcycles (Riding), Music, Love, Orioles

Last read

The Secret, The Prophet, The Essential Dalai Lama, 48 Laws of Power, The Rules of Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral