Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Winchester, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can always let me be my best without putting me down.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person and have a tendency to say how I feel all the time. If you ask me a question, I wont lie. I tend to be flirty and funny which sometimes makes people think that I am a little on the blonde side. I cannot deny that I really am blonde and will sometimes say the wrong thing. I live life with as little regrets as possible and I know that I cannot change the past. I do not like to get down on myself and do not like to constantly have to inflate other people's egos. I do not like to complain about my problems but will let you know how I feel if something is wrong. I do not like to talk bad about others and expect the same from those around me. I would never say something behind someone's back that I wouldn't say to them. However, there isn't a lot that I wont say. I have a brother and a sister who I love and two nephews and a niece who I spoil all the time! Just in case you were wondering, my mother is a photographer and my cousin is a beautician so I am constantly posing for my mom and letting my cousin test different styles on my hair! My match would need to be someone who loves animals as much as I do. Very sweet and kind to his family even through rough times. I want someone who strives to be the best that they can, even if they do not know what they want to do for the rest of their lives. I have a very strong work ethic and expect the person that I am with to be the same.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a small dog. Some would consider it more of a football. His name is Moo and he is a Chi-Pin. I have no preference as to big dog or little, I love them all the same!

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at my brother's gun shop. I don't really have a particular place that I love to be at because I am from such a small town. However, because I am from a small town, I am easily amused!

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Chinese food. I love animals and can spend hours at an aquarium or zoo. I love to be active and am almost always moving. I love horseback riding and riding on motorcycles although I will probably never try to drive one!

For fun

I love swimming, running. horse back riding. I can be convinced to try just about anything! I am a true adrenaline junkie.

Last read

I love mystery novels but I hardly turn down a romance novel that has been recommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at a factory while I am going to school. Since I took a year off, I will start next fall.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have already completed some of my courses but then decided to take a year off and am ready to go back!