Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 90% Angel, 10%...

In her own words

So we do not waste one another's time; if you have a wife or a girlfriend, if you are a liar or a cheater PLEASE MOVE ON FROM THIS PROFILE. Now that that is out of the way... :) I have been very resistant to joining but after resigning myself to the fact that it is so hard to meet new people, here I am with an open mind and ready to see where this experience takes me. I am a down-to-earth girl who loves her family and friends. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. There is nothing I would not do for those who matter to me. I do not play games, I do not know how and to be completely honest, I have no desire to learn. I have a good sense of who I am and what I want in life and in a relationship. I try to be self aware and grow from the challenges that come my way. It is the little things in life that I gain the most pleasure from like the colors in the fall or the feeling of hope that comes with the change of season in the spring. I have so much to offer, I am just waiting to meet the right person who can appreciate what I have to give. I am looking for someone who is laid back but still driven, possesses a great sense of humor, who likes to go out and have fun as much as he likes to have a quiet night in. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts and movies of all kinds. I believe that honesty, trust and communication are the building blocks of a solid relationship. Ideally, I am searching for someone who can be in a mature relationship as well as be my best friend so that we can share in this journey called life. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Virago has always been one of my favorite places to hang out. I am always looking for new places to go though. One of my goals in life is to visit Italy and Hawaii.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I try not to watch too much TV but two of my favorite shows currently are The Blacklist and The Voice, as music has always been a passion of mine. I love to watch Football on Sundays. Music is like therapy to me, so the artist depends on my mood.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, maybe have a cookout in the summers or go play a game of pool. I like to go to the movies. I like to write, read and sing. I like to go to the Titans and Predators games. I also love to ballroom dance.

Last read

I read way too much to answer this accurately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree