Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure... Live everyday to the fullest.

In her own words

I am a mother first and a friend second. My daughter is my life she makes me complete. I think that being a mother is my first job and I enjoy every minute of it. I enjoy dancing, socializing and living life to the fullest. I believe that when you give your receive in grandeur (10 Fold). I am a simple girl the little things matter more and for me it is always the thought that counts. Don't get me wrong I enjoy pampering and the fairy tale ending but, I make my own money and I am not afraid to say what is on my mind. I am a hopeless romantic that is waiting for her prince charming but. I enjoy spending quality time with the ones that matter the most but I am comfortable in a big social scene. I think I am a pretty grounded person and not judgmental. I can have a very dry sarcastic sense of humor and I enjoy play banter. I enjoy talking about the uncomfortable subjects ie: politics, religion, equality ect. I feel that everyone is entitled to there own opinion but I like to see what others feel and why the feel that way. I think its the Advertising/Marketing background in me. My ideal person is simple I just want someone who is adventurous, grounded and sincere. I want someone as beautiful on the outside as they are on the inside, being true to who you are gets more brownie points with me than having the best body... I am not looking specifically someone to sweep me off my feet but I demand chivalry and believe it is not a dying art form, but a sign of respect. You show me respect and I will reciprocate.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Golden Retrieve. As crazy as she is she keeps me laughing and beyond my daughter makes me strive to be better the next day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I havent been many places outside of Washington but I enjoy trying new places and new things. I enjoyed Jamaica beautiful blue water and great food...


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy pampering myself and the one I am with. Cooking, learning, of course shopping is a must. Hiking and trying new places and meeting new people or people watching, you can learn a lot about someone when you people watch.

For fun

In my free time ... "Free" is the operative word. I enjoy spending time on my porch watching the stars drinking a glass of wine. Connecting with family and friends is very important to me so I do my best to visit or Skype them.

Last read

I just finished 50 shades of Grey... not as taboo as you may think... look at the world we live in. I also finished The Four Agreements. very enlightening and much like Ask and it is Given it gives amazing guides to live life by to be fulfillment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half black and half white. My lineage is Creole, German, French and Greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power and that we are all connected to source.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at the Art Institute of Seattle for my Bachelors of Fashion Marketing Management.