Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ocean, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
La Dolce Vita :)

In her own words

La Dolce Vita is Italian for The Sweet Life. What do I think defines the Sweet Life? It's having sand beneath my toes, listening to the sound of waves crashing, the smell of the fresh salt air…. I once touched both the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans in the same day - I thought that was pretty cool. I explore new places with a "When in Rome" philosophy; to date I've eaten a croissant under the Eiffel Tower, drank a cold cerveza as the waves crashed onto beach known as the Mexican Pipeline, tossed coins into the Trevi Fountain - so now I have to return. There are many more places I want to visit, maybe Spain during La Tomatina?? My iPod is always with me and usually set to random, it could be Jay-Z one minute, then Bobby Darin followed by some 80’s Freestyle. I'm known to take over as DJ at parties and lip-sync very enthusiastically while driving around running errands, maybe you’ve seen me?? As a small child, I was obsessed with Chiquita Banana stickers; I would select the bunch I wanted and then take the stickers off as many of the other bunches as I could until reprimanded by my Mom. I am very sorry if I stole the sticker off your bunch of bananas! To this day I continue to lead a healthy lifestyle by eating well and exercising, maybe it all started with the bananas? And truth be told, I still collect Chiquita banana stickers, my favorite is the one that says “I (heart) Your Heart” I think it’s so nice! And guess what, I love my heart too… Speaking of my heart…. I believe that both chemistry and connection are important foundations in building a relationship. I want you to be my best friend – that gives me butterflies every time I see you. When we're apart I miss your kisses. I can't wait to tell you the funny thing that happened to me that day and you laugh at my jokes - and really think they’re funny! Maybe someday we'll throw more coins into the Trevi Fountain? We never run out of topics to talk about and when there is silence, it’s never uncomfortable. You are confident and secure in yourself and your path in life. You're the type of guy that would pick a good friend up at the airport at 3AM when their flight was delayed. You open doors for me, your mom, your aunt... you know chivalry isn't dead. You would plan a romantic evening to surprise me... just because. You're serious about meeting someone special to share life's adventures with. It all begins with that first email; you know sometimes you just have "good email," followed by the first of many phone conversations that could go on for hours. We meet for the first time and know the second our eyes lock that something special is happening. We really enjoy each other’s company and can’t wait for the next date. We tell each other our hopes, dreams and passions and realize that we’re on a similar path. We’re both great people on our own but together we burn it up ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is #1, being by the water, listening to live music, even better to be by the water AND listening to live music! I love to travel, some of my favorite places are San Diego, Paris, Rome, Vegas, Cape Cod, Montreal, AC, Asbury Park, Red Bank


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Love football! Spending time with family and friends. Hot summer days followed by warm summer nights. Daylight Saving Time lol. Spinning classes. Yankees and Giants. I like all kinds of music (except maybe country).

For fun

Dining out with friends and trying new cuisines, cooking, gardening, seeing a great band. Meeting new people. Exploring new areas and cultures. Fantasy Football. Stealing all the covers :) Anything can be fun with the right person!

Last read

Unfortunately, I don't have a lot of time to read and when I do it is usually fashion magazines - guilty pleasure lol... I love to lost in a good book, though it's usually when I'm on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I oversee internal communications for a retail company in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian with some German and Polish mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference