Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say love is better the 2nd time around...God only knows!

In her own words

Originally a Long Island Girl, I have been living in SFL for11 yrnow. I am someone who is very skeptical about this online dating thing. Never did I think I would be divorced BUT I do believe thing's happen for a reason and my journey now continues. I am a pretty laid back non drama girl that loves to laugh & simply is looking for that "Special" someone. I would love to find my Prince I've been dating long enough now to learn that if you are the "victim" please do not contact me. I am looking for Someone Honest, Trustworthy, REAL with Class who understands and accepts me for ME with NO judgements who simply adores me and I them. Please know your heart is open. Not looking to be your date because your ex who cheated and left you for the guy told you to do so. A rebound is not fun. Know your self worth and the wonderful man you are. A healthy emotional mind and amazing "connection" is a must. I am very much over the club scene and never was a really big fan...please feel the same. I work a lot and have no interest in meeting someone in a bar. Life is short and I am living and learning every day. I am not someone who will settle...we only have this one beautiful life to live. I would love to find that someone who lives for family and know's what they want. Someone who is secure and respectful to me and other's that I can be proud to be holding onto, who loves a great dinner with great convo over a GREAT bottle of vino! Someone who loves to be touched or hugged no matter where or when. I'm also known as a homebody loving to cuddle and watch a good movie (and my housewives of course)! Ha! Looking for someone who understands my situation. I have THREE beautiful Angel's whom I need to be a great example for and are my world. Again that's 3 and I have them only 50% of the time. I love being a mom and If this is something you are not interested in please do not contact me. I'm not looking to be saved. I left my marriage of 8 1/2 years for True Happiness and Best Friend who will also one day perhaps be an Amazing role model for my children as well. I sleep at night knowing I am secured in all ways for my children. Would love to find someone who I will hear the next day from hanging with my friends what a lucky girl I am! I am an independent secure type gal who is looking for the same. I love to travel when I can and stay in shape. I am a mountain girl at heart and love Telluride Colorado. If it was up to me I would live there. Nothing like a great dinner all bundled up in that small town...great powder snow to ski...a sauna outside overlooking the gorgeous mountains and cuddling next to a fireplace! I love to get away on the weekends, staying at a great hotel ordering room service in the AM! I do not like fake or cocky people who feel like they always have to be the center of attention and am usually a very good judge of character. If a connection is found GOD will lead the way! Always nice to have that connection (kissing) and excitement in our lives... I MISS IT SO... I am looking for that guy who will keep me up never trying to tear me down who loves to laugh and keep me feeling SAFE and ADORED ALWAYS. Someone who I think about all day long....crack up with and look forward to seeing, hating to leave. Someone who simply appreciates me and all I have to offer and willing to learn this. No games. Please, I have 3 children and a very scheduled life now and do not want to hear from you how your life is so busy because of your job, kids and finding ME time. Do not contact me. You should not be dating, me anyway. I might just fall for you. You Simply Make Time For What You Want. I'm looking forward to spending my free weekends and nights during the week w/someone on the same page as me running out last minuet for frozen yogurt cuddling on the couch watching football on Sunday's! P.s. Please...Sincerely know what you want, always be honest and if no picture provided I may not respond... Ty

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Dinner and drinks on Atlantic Ave (Delray)...Las Olas Ft Lauderdale (Love Cafe Europa)Wkends in Miami..Comedy shows..Staying in Shape the best I can..Skiing in Colorado.. Boat rides to Deck 84.. Cuddle and a good movie at home!!!

Favorite things

My 3 Angel Babies to the Max! My family...Mac n cheese sucker!!! Unexpected thoughtful gifts.... TRUST.. Great friendships knowing I can call at anytime in the nt...trips back home to LI NY to see my friends and Fam...reality tv junkie!!! Christmas!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist since 1994 and love what I do!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral