Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-64 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful mind

In her own words

Key word, passion. I'm a loving, optimistic person. After traveling to Europe, I came to San Francisco about 18 years ago(via Boston). I'm creative, inventive and love what I do as a jewelry designer. My friends also describe me: inquisitive, intuitive, bright, playful and stylish. I'm looking for a life partner. We have mutual desire to build a life together. That is full of adventure with a base of safety. He is successful, respectful,kind,generous,honest,Intelligent,spiritually aware yet practical. Someone who appreciates different cultures and cares about the world. Hopefully we can share the rest of the story later... I'm culturally mixed (had married to a French person, living in the US, from Japan) and that made me unique and interesting. ☆ email is a valuable communication tool, writing reveals a lot about the person. I will not skip the step prior to meeting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place: Italy, love to go : Greece, Morocco, South of France,Spain Redwood room at Clift HTL, Nobu,(Malibu),Delica( Ferry bldg) - I'm into healthy food

Favorite things

thoughtful gesture, ocean blue, dry heat, Art:Rene Gruau, music:Mozart,Tiesto, Paul van dyk,Kate Bush photography,contemporary design, insightful people. watching tennis - I'm a big fan of Rafael Nadal :)

For fun

Love to try: Sky diving, Ice skating on the lake(or at Rockefeller center), Watching sunset in Safari, cozy and romantic night out with my partner. I enjoy city life but also love quiet country side.

Last read

Elon Musk, Vibrational Medicine(Richard Gerber), Ask and it is given(Esther and Jerry Hicks), philosophy,psychology books. I tend to read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Jewelry Designer/Maker, being an artist, member of Isadora Duncan(modern classic) dance team
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
born in Japan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral