Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Greenville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready.

In her own words

Okay, I'm going to be honest here. I never know what to write on these things. I mean, I know who I am and I know what I want, but it's pretty difficult to sum it all up in a few paragraphs. Maybe that's the problem. Maybe I shouldn't try to sum everything up here, since it's not possible to sum up an entire life and all of my wants in a single profile. So, I'll give you a glimpse. I am an intelligent and friendly woman. I'm also an introvert and can be shy at times. I do enjoy going out and having a good time, but it does take me awhile to come out of my shell. Don't worry, though, I won't be huddled in a corner afraid to speak to people. I just tend to be a little quiet and enjoy the conversation more so than greatly participating in it. I love to laugh and do so often. Life is extremely short, so I try to enjoy every aspect of it and find the humor in a world that can be very dark and depressing. Don't get me wrong. When it's time to be serious, I'm fully focused and 100% there. I just need to live in the light, as well as the dark. My family and friends mean the world to me. Cookouts, dinners, movie outings, weekend trips - we like to spend time with each other and enjoy doing so. They would describe me as smart, funny (Kind of a goofball), caring (I'll give you the shirt off my back if you truly needed it), dedicated (if I say I'm going to do something, then I'm going to do it). They are a little biased, since they're my friends and family, but they're pretty accurate. I'm looking for a partner. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who is as family-oriented as I am. I'm very close to my family, and I want to start my own, so I want someone who is dedicated to family. I also enjoy working out and do so 4-5 times a week. I would like someone who is also into staying in shape. Now, I have no problem eating a juicy cheeseburger and crunchy french fries, and I will eat them (trust me), but it's not a meal I would eat everyday. I try to throw in some fruits and vegetables into my meals. Speaking of food, I'm somewhat of a foodie and love to cook. My guy doesn't need to know how to cook, but shouldn't mind being my guinea pig. I'm always trying new recipes, so his feedback would be great to have. I love to travel, and I want a travel partner. Let's explore the world together! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel! I love to travel. I immediately start planning my next trip when I return from another. Sorrento, Italy has my heart. It was one of the stops on a cruise I took a few years ago. I can't wait to go back for a longer stay.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family is one of my favorite things. Those memories I'll cherish forever. Dancing is another one of my favorite things. I'm in dance class 4-5 days a week.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants and enjoying a nice meal with friends. I also enjoy going to lounges and getting on the dance floor every now and then. Trips to the museum and just walking around NYC are some of my favorite things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was "Brownies and Broomsticks". It was a fun, light murder mystery. Good summer reading fun that also included recipes. I just made the Cheddar Sage Scones, which are delicious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal at a medium-sized law firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Marketing at La Salle University and received my BS in Business Administration. Like a lot of people, I've ended up in a career which does not enable me to use my degree at all.