Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Collinsville, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I still wish on a shooting star! Do you?

In her own words

Hi! I'm angela. I joined match in hopes of finding someone who is perfect for me. I am not the party girl but still knows how to have fun. I have a fI've year old girl who is my world, and comes before anyone. But that being said I do that at this piont in my life and hers its a good time to meet someone who I can show her what a healthy happy relationship is. I try to take very good care of my health, and would prefer someone who also likes to keep themselves healthy. I really know what I want and refuse to settle for anything less, why would you? I am a very happy person and love to laugh. I would like someone who likes to be around family. I am blessed with the gift of gab. And my life is kije a book a really good one you will never want to put down. I am loyal trusting caring respectful passionate understanding. I am smart and keep up with worldly things. I have been going to Life Church and God is very much part of my life. There are so many things I could say but guess I could save that for a e-mail. Good luck and let God help you with anything and it will work out!!! Oh one more thing I an a pretty smart girl so when we start texting and well I dont hear from you for like a week and you text hey you like you just found my number lol please show respect and be truth ful and say well was talking to someone and it didn't work out. I REALLY HATE LIES! !!! I am not new the online stuff. Thanks to those who are man enough and respectful to be honest. I will do the same. There are so many things I am. So many things that make me happy and a lot of stuff that makes me smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

my dog is named Princess and she is almost 5 and only weighs 4 pounds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Judge Ross any of the CSI shows Wicked Attraction any good comady show World Dumbest i dont know how many of them out mnow and any scary movie love to be scared

For fun

I am pretty happy doing pretty much of anything. I have fun in the water and well anything around the water. I enjoy playing pool and dancing. Iam open to trying anything once.I really enjoy and have alot of fun with my daughter and family!!!!

Last read

Dog in Boots and whatever is leading news on yahoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral