Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never look back!

In her own words

I'm 23 years old and currently a student at the University of Houston studying Special Education. I moved to houston almost 2 years ago from Columbus, Ohio so I still consider myself some what new to the Houston area! I love basketball... I look forward to the NBA season every year! I work with kids who have Autism, it's extremely rewarding, I absolutely love it! I adore my family and friends, they are my life! I played basketball, soccer and golf throughout high school so I love all kinds of sports and most of my friends will tell you I can be pretty competitive (but not in an obnoxious kind of way) ha! I really enjoy being around spontaneous people who introduce me to new things! I recently just got back into a disciplined fitness routine! I workout as often as I can and eat extremely clean meals! It's been a complete lifestyle change that I am totally addicted to now! I just really want to get back to being in top physical shape so ideally I would love to get to know someone who also values health in this way! Overall, I'm a very outgoing person with a heart of gold... I love helping people and impacting their lives, there is no greater feeling! I'm looking for something real; a genuine person, who has a passion for life, and someone I can let my hair down with, and just have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs that live with my parents.. they are older. My sister and I got them when we were kids and still living under mom and dads roof! I have a 1 year old cat, who acts like a dog, named Rhyder who I rescued from a shelter back in March!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have never been out of the country but once I have the money to do so I will be traveling anywhere and everywhere! I'm still pretty new to the Houston area so I don't have many "hot spots yet" I'm afraid!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a full time student, and I work a lot... so I really enjoy just being able to spend time with friends and family when I have the time!

For fun

I love going to basketball games, golfing with my dad, reading, staying in and watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine (I'm a movie buff), I love having barbecues with my friends and getting a little sand volleyball game going, etc!

Last read

Currently reading Carly's voice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work with children who have autism as a play therapist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a student at the university of Houston studying special education!