Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chickasha, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles of Lawton, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty awesome. Don't believe me? Message me and find out for yourself!

In her own words

Just moved to Chickasha from Lawton. Could use a tour guide for the area! So to describe me... Not what you'd expect upon first meeting. A work in progress. Passionate. Restless. Determined. Love to meet new people. I like being outdoors on a beautiful day. And sometimes even on a not so beautiful day. I got a taste of hiking a while back (Guadalupe Peak in west Texas) and I'm really interested in doing quite a bit more. I like camping and just laying under the stars. My idea of a great date is you, me, couple of fishing poles, a campfire and some hotdogs! My match is someone who I can be myself around. Someone who enjoys good music and being introduced to (and introducing others to) new things. Someone who is just as comfortable going out with a big group as they are in a one-on-one setting. I'm looking for someone I can have a conversation with. Someone I can yell at the TV with during a rowdy football game (yes, I love watching football). Someone who is willing to jump in the car and just go on a moments notice. I did a little thinking about what I am looking for... and I'm still stumped. Lol! I guess like most girls, I want someone who can make me laugh. Someone who gets my random humor and bad jokes the same way I get theirs. I want someone who sings along to the radio even if they can't carry a tune in bucket. Someone who hears a song lyric and tells me it reminds them of me. You don't have to be prefect at it but a decent attempt at grammar and punctuation go a long way. And for all that's holy, don't let your first message to me be, "Hey, what's up?" or "Hi". Put a little thought into it for crying out loud. Odds are I won't even reply if you send something like that. Or I'll ask if you failed reading comprehension. Lol! If you think you can handle that, give me a holler! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Lab/Beagle mix (she's a Leagle) that is my world. She's 7 years old and just about the cutest thing ever. Could definitely use a dog park buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. By car, by plane or by boat. I've been in Lawton almost 2 years and I'm still looking for the "hot spot" here. LOL

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I've traveled several hundred miles just to see a favorite band. I love to read, watch movies, hangout with my friends and just have a good time in general.

For fun

Spending time with friends, watching movies both at home and at the theatre, listening to live music, reading... Kinda tough these days since I don't know anyone in town. Would love to have someone to help show me around.

Last read

Just started reading Christopher Moore. He's hilarious. Work's been really crazy lately so haven't had a lot of free time but when I do, I can devour a book in record time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just recently made an extreme career change. I was severely burned out in my previous profession and wanted something different. You'll have to ask me to tell you all about it! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Southern Baptist and at one point, was extremely active in my church. Other than funerals and weddings, I haven't been to a service in a very long time. I do believe in God and continue to have faith but do not practice any religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral