Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is change. Growth is optional. Choose wisely

In her own words

I'm kinda a dork in love with football. I have varied interests in biology, travel, culture, and sports. I am very family oriented person. I don't care if I find a best friend, a boyfriend, or a future. I want to try something different. I love action flicks, scifi, and outdoor activities (although I don't have alot of experience but would like to learn). I'll be at any new outdoor festivals I happen to hear of! I am also a Huge Broncos fan, but I can get caught up in any sport. I would like to try rafting the Colorado this summer or try out a new camping site in the mountains. I have roots in GA and I sometimes speak with a southern accent. I am looking for someone who would like to try these things with me. I don't mind video games or hanging close to home but I don't think it should be an everyday thing. I have no preference for religious or political views and and I don't share mine unless asked. I would like to meet people who know what they want and go after it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I live with two dogs, an Akita and a German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like sports....Football is my Fav GO BRONCOS! but hockey or baseball is fun too...recently fell in love with lacross...Irish pubs are my usual for going out, live local events and fun festivals are always a blast!


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Favorite food: I don't discriminate I love all food, But not in an unhealthy way. Favorite color: Green If its Raining: Reading, cooking, maybe a movie. Favorite TV:The Walking Dead, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother I love all music (Even Country)

For fun

I love Zombie flicks (the classics) and Bang Bang shot 'em up type truly unusual hobbies i don't think...I like to bar hop, small town bars are more fun. Not really a club type person, but I like the zoo, water parks, nature museam, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was Anne Bishop



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Biomedical Company in QA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and German mostly
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology