Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life without love is like a tree without blossoms of fruit" Kahlil Gibran

In her own words

I am a personal trainer and a full time student at UC to get my dietetics license and Masters in Nutrition. I have my K-12 teaching license and taught in school districts for a year and realized that it wasn't what I was extremely passionate about. I am an extremely passionate person and never give up on something that I want. My friends are my everything and I don't know what I would do without them. It is important that the person I am in a relationship with also has close friends that they enjoy spending time with. I have a crazy work ethic, but I love to still have fun. I love an awesome sense of humor and a little bit of immaturity when we can just be silly! I am always up for a new adventure to a concert, park, restaurant, movie, ANYWHERE and it's important to keep some spontaneity in my life. A lot of my friends would say I'm the nicest person and that I would do anything for anyone.. Which is pretty close to true. Treat me and the world with love, kindness, and beauty, and we will get along just fine! I love to be active both working out and physical activities! Like I said, I am a personal trainer and work for a corporate gym that I train clients and I teach bootcamps. It is important to me to stay physically active, so I am looking for someone who views it the same way. I am not a vegan/vegetarian, but I do try to eat healthy (even though I love a good cheeseburger!) I am very easy going and am open to experiencing new things in life, so I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Coventry, Boulder, Boston


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy artists like Mumford and Sons, City and Colour, Sara Bareilles, Blink 182 (guilty), Family Guy, Always Sunny, South Park, Workaholics, The Labyrinth (David Bowie), Any Batman Movie, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, Milan Kundera

For fun

I am still a musician at heart, so anything that involves music, working out, hiking, finding new bars that are interesting, new restaurants, karaoke, crafting things for around my house, and pretty much anything that involves friends or family.

Last read

I read "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and "The Prophet"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am getting my Dietetics License and a Masters student in Nutrition
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral