Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (155cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

Wanna know a secret? I am one of the most brutally honest people that I know...Life is short why sugar coat the truth. Tell it like it is...I say "it is what is is" so often that it has become my answer to many of the worlds so called wonders. Want my advice? (it's a rhetorical question..I'm gonna give it to you regardless) Ask for what you want exactly the way you want it. Why settle for anything but the best life has to offer....You my friend are worth more than second class companionship. Now...your either with with me on which case you are most likely nodding your head with one hand in the air shouting "preach!!!" or your thinking wow this girl is pessimistic. Quite the opposite actually...I am an optimistic realist. I vow to keep it one hundred on here..(for those of you that don't have an "urban dictionary within arms reach that means I will be completely truthful..completely and unapologetically me. I know what people want to hear..I could feed you a bunch of lines about working out daily, eating salads and explain to you in great detail just how awesome I am...But then if I was to ever meet you I would have to keep up the fisad (not saying I'm not awesome) but if I had the time to work out for at least an hour a day I would most likely have the time to get out and meet people the old fashioned way. Some people would say that I'm picky...and some people would be correct. I'm going to enlighten you and describe my ideal partner...WARNING: I am pretty sure such person does not exist so don't go getting intimidated by this. Here it goes... My ideal partner would be attractive..taller than me (but who isn't I'm only 5'1). He would have a great smile and good teeth...pretty eyes, medium to dark complexion, with or without strategically placed facial hair. Nice hair or even shaved head (not completely bald though...I'm not looking for Mr. Clean here). He would have a nice body (this is where I'm not so picky..I would rather have a guy with a couple extra pounds over a guy that could rival my broom stick...(and no I'm not a witch but after reading this some of you may think I am a word that rhymes with it...thats ok though..remember "ask for exactly what you want). I almost forgot the most important thing...the most important quality...the ultimate deal breaker so to speak...My ideal partner MUST be funny, preferably straight up hilarious...someone that is funny without even trying...someone who dosent stay up all night working on his "material". Lastly, I spent a lot of time furthering my education so I could have the career in which I have now..I think it would only be right to expect the same...I mean I don't judge, you could be working at a fast food place but as long as your ambitious and working towards a goal then I'll accept that too. On a less intimidating note...By no means necessary do I think I am perfect. That's just one example of perfection...I have many more versions but no time for all of the versions of what I deem "an ideal partner". There is so much more I could tell you about myself but lets save that for another time...Or you could just ask...I'm pretty much an open book...a book with many chapters, a leather bound book, a hard to come by book, a best seller..(at least I think so). Anyway, it's been good fellow match.comers I hope you have enjoyed my profile...I hope you took notes because there will be a quiz to follow! Just kidding...but if you email me I would hope that you would have taken the time to read this and not just base your opinion of me on pictures...I am more than my are you :) Lastly, what's with all the "wine tasters" on here? I have never encountered so many people/profiles that are avid wine tasters...It's pretty funny..I mean I only clicked on "wine tasting" because that's what I'm currently doing right now. Talk Soon, Angel__Lynn

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

What can I say...I LOVE cats! Not enough to post a funny eharmony video proclaiming my undying infatuation with the furry little felines. However, I do have a soft spot for ALL animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE TO TRAVEL...It's my most favourite thing to do! I've been to a number of tropical destinations..Give me a beach and a fruity drink and I'm good to go. I realize that is not always practical..I also enjoy discovering new "hot spots" in the GTA.


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

So many to mention..Some I haven't even discovered yet. I LOVE is my all time comfort food...that and jerk or fried chicken. I like fancy drinks, fine dining and movies. My guilty pleasures are reality T.V and dancehall reggae music.

For fun

In an ideal world I would have more free time for this so called "fun" everyone seems to be hyping up. When I do have time off I spend it with family and friends...We don't have to do anything exciting just hang out, talk, eat, drink and laugh.

Last read

My last literary adventure you ask? I wont lie and write something clever and profound like "War and Peace" or something by Foucault (side note: I did read "Discipline and Punish")..and NO I did not enjoy it. Honestly, I read "Games Criminals Play".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (155cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I would rather not get into specifics about my occupation on here..But feel free to ask me...What I can say however, is that I love what I do. I think everyone should love their job. Contrary to popular belief there is more to life than money.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I embrace my ethnicity..It's what makes me who I am, it's where I come from. I am an advocate for social justice and as of just recently I am becoming an advocate for Native American/First Nation/Indigenous rights and equality.
Faith: Other No preference
I practice Native Spirituality. Yes, it's an actual recognized "faith group".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Criminology and I am soon to be obtaining my MSW.