Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sutter Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Listen to you heart, and stay true to it,

In her own words

Hi! Let me start off by introducing myself. My name is Laura. I try to live life large and take things as they come. Sometimes my emotions get the best of me, but hey, it happens. You only live once so do the things that make you smile, and yes, it's ok to make mistakes. We only learn from them right? I'm a country girl at heart. I love drinking sweet tea and I really don't mind getting my hands dirty every once in awhile. I use to be what they call a "Workout Junkie!" I literally worked out and had a very strict diet plan 24/7, but it's been a struggle the past few months... It would be nice to find someone that is really passionate and dedicated to their health and fitness! I want to be able to share that part of my lifestyle with someone. It'd be nice to get back to the dedicated motivated girl I once was. I LOVE cooking/baking! I'm actually getting into cooking healthy. So once again, it'd be nice to share that interest. A lot of "guys" have asked me if I'm Italian, the answer is no. I'm actually Lebanese and Scandinavian. Both my dad and my nana have way more Lebanese in them but I carry about a quarter. I'm a Gemini so yes I consider myself to having 2 spilt personalities lol. I have a huge heart and so much kindness to give to others, it doesn't matter who you are. I only surround myself by people who are smart, funny, and wise so please if you do drugs and your one of those wannabe gangster types don't bother. I only say this because I've been around that and I've been in abusive relationships because of it. I've turned my life around and am living a healthier and safe lifestyle so if you're looking for someone that's into all that I'm not her. I want a man that stands beside me, not in front of or behind me. That can laugh with me and not at me. Who can love me for who I am and not judge me for a second. Who doesn't mind my goofy corkiness at times. Haha. I want a guy that isn't ashamed of me or embarrassed to be seen with me. To hold my hand and tell me that everything will be ok. I prefer a guy that doesnt use or abuse drugs. And has at least a high school diploma and preferably going to school or has a steady job or career. That I can look forward to spending alone time with and cuddling! Going on trips and watching movies. It's the little things you do that make me smile and keep me wanting more. (Hint) Add me if you wanna find out more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii definitely. California obviously and wanting to do more traveling and site seeing.

Favorite things

I absolutely enjoy some good Country music! Luke Bryan is amazing and Jason Aldean and Brad Paisley have a way with words. I also enjoy artists like Rihanna, Pink, Three Days Grace Etc.. I love "The Walking Dead!" and shows like House and Bones.

For fun

I love taking road trips, going to the movies, working out and tanning. Hanging out with friends and shopping!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have my own spiritual connection with god and I don't need to be in the house of god in order to believe in him.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college