Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Angel_Eyes135

24 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woman of faith looking for a good man of God, who can make her laugh.

In her own words

Hello There, My name is Cecilia. Most call me Ceci. I believe in living life day by day, but always being prepared for the future. With that, I live with the intention to always keep Christ as the center. I currently work three jobs. The first is my desired career of ministry. I am an assistant children's director of the church I attend. My second job is a being a nanny for the most adorable three year old boy and one year old girl I know. My newest and third job involves being a personal caregiver for the senior community. I do have aspirations in being ordained as a pastor through my local church. I first must achieve a master degree, which I plan on obtaining in the next few years. Spring 2015, I will be graduating with a bachelor in Leadership and Ministry. I have some of the best friends that a girl could ask for. We tend to go out to eat a lot, go to movies, shop and explore the city. On occasion, we go to shows, especially in summer. I do love being outside doing anything from hiking, kayaking or sitting around a fire. I, also, really enjoy cooking. I currently am living on a vegetarian diet. Do not worry, I would never force this on someone else. It's just my personal choice. I do believe personal fitness is important. I currently am on a "get fit" journey that I started a little over a year ago. For me it is not to look a certain way, but instead to feel and be healthy. ***If you are not serious about dating or below 21 or above the age of 29 please do not contact me***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot would be a campfire by a lake, especially up in the mountains.

College

Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH

Favorite things

Music is definitely a favorite of mine. I constantly have music playing in the background. My music choice varies greatly. I listen to country, christian, classical, rock, metal... and it kind of keeps going on.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and trying new things. I love exploring new places, food, etc. all throughout the area. When it is warm, I enjoy going for hikes or random adventures. (white water rafting) I am currently looking into a mountain bike.

Last read

Currently reading a book titled "Greater" by Pastor Steven Furtick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am an assistant children's director at a church and a nanny.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian... The rest is German, Austrian and Irish roots...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me. I strongly believe that Christians should only date other Christians. I am looking for a man of God who lives by faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated this spring 2012 with an associate in studio art. Currently, I am in a two-year online program for a bachelor in leadership and ministry.