Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fayetteville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kindhearted lady looking for a fun loving man to make memories with!

In her own words

I am a girl who knows what she wants out of life. I try to make the most out of each and every day. I love to go out and do different things. People would describe me as someone who is dedicated, hard working, caring, and easy going. I love summer and to be outdoors! I enjoy swimming, boating, and kayaking. I also look forward to relaxing on warm summer nights on the patio with a cool refreshing drink in my hand! I also enjoy going to the movies, festivals and fairs. Hanging with friends, going bowling, shopping, and reading/writing are also some of the things that you will find me doing. As far as a man, I'm looking for a closeness, a chemistry, and a connection with someone. Whether it be a spark from the start or a slow growing connection, it doesn't matter. But, I won't settle just to settle. I am looking for someone who is educated, adores their family, and lives life to the fullest. An added perk would be that we share some common interests together; however, I'm also looking for someone who will challenge me while accepting me for who I am. A sense of humor would also be an added bonus because I love to laugh and smile. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get drinks from small and cozy coffee shops. I also enjoy watching live bands. Going to a beautiful park to see fluffy dogs, flowing waterfalls, and to soak up the sun is also a favorite.

Favorite things

Chocolate, Cookie Dough ice cream, and brownies make my mouth water. Campfires, smores, and warm summer nights top the list! Reading/relaxing in a hammock under some sun and clouds is the best. Cuddling, laughing, and playing games is also fun!

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to the movies, getting to know people, taking walks on the beach, watching sunsets, swimming, biking, reading and writing. Bowling, traveling, and shopping are also things I like to do.

Last read

I just finished reading Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. I enjoy mysteries and love stories when it comes to reading. I also try to keep up to date on educational practices since the field of education is always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in my 7th year of teaching. Incredible! I think it is important to make a difference in children's lives and I strive to do that on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn new things. Adventures that challenge you are refreshing. "If it doesn't challenge you, it won't change you."