Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of myself as intriguing,...

In her own words

I like to think of myself as intriguing, affectionate, and loyal. I believe that life is a privilege and should not be taken for granted. This is why I always make a conscious effort to be thankful for family, friends and the simple pleasures of life. At first glance I may come off as shy or reserved, but you will quickly learn that it's just me being observant. My friends would tag me as the mature and responsible one, always making sure things are in order and everyone is okay. Nonetheless, I enjoy letting my hair down and throwing caution to the wind from time to time. I crave adventure, spontaneity and new experiences! I have many goals and aspirations in life, and don't mind working hard to achieve them. I don't aspire to be rich and famous, but rather comfortable and happy. I have dreams of traveling all of this beautiful place we call earth. It would be nice to have a companion to share the fascinating history of Europe, explore the depths of the Great Barrier Reef, and take pleasure in romantic sunsets on exotic beaches throughout the Caribbean ; ) It is easy for one to lose faith in true love with the reality of the world we live in today. However, I am here to say that I still believe. I anticipate finding someone who is romantic, fun-loving, and passionate about life and love. A man who is spontaneous, outgoing, and keeps me on my toes. I am seeking a true gentleman who appreciates a woman's worth!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm frequently in Jamaica to enjoy some fun, sun and rum! Weekend trips to the Bahamas are always great. I enjoyed the time I spent in Belize, Trinidad and Mexico. Top 3 on my list of dream destinations would be Thailand, Australia and South Africa.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all types of music. Every now and again i like to pick up a paint brush and canvas. I love to try new foods. Spending quality time with the family is a must. Anything that involves the sun and sea I'm there!

For fun

I'm always up for a new experience. However, a normal weekend for me would be relaxing on the beach, dinner and drinks with friends or family, weekend trip to the Bahamas, or just relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently work for a hospitality management company that owns several destination resorts around the world. However, my passion is in the medical field. Just one semester shy of becoming an RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral