Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Our time is now....

In his own words

Well educated, refined and sophisticated with an edge. Achieved most of my goals. I'm a real estate developer and I'm currently designing building a few custom homes near The Grove. One is nearly finished (pictured). The other I will break ground on soon which will be a contemporary with huge open floors plan, floating staircase inside an atrium, with obtuse angles, views of the hills, center isle in the kitchen with a view to the pool and cabana. The preliminary plans are drawn and I could use some help decorating when I'm finished. If you have a flair for design, pls. let me know. I'm also a real estate investor and have focused on apartment buildings. I like to play Blues Harmonica to several rock and blues standards by Led Zeppelin, The Stones, The Beatles, David Bowie and Muddy Waters, etc... (people tell me I'm good, but I think they're just being polite, ha!) I also enjoy "occasionally" riding my Harley to The Sunset Strip, as I live quite close. What else... hmmmm. Currently, reinventing myself and seeking an avocation or extensive travel. My taste in music is varied and pretty runs much the full gamut. Note: All my pics are current, taken on 8-7-12. Many peeps don't believe my actual age, (not as stated), but tell me i'm ethically rep'd here. I especially enjoy experiencing new cultures and foods. If this resonates with you... give me a wink. I appreciate all the views of my profile, but I wish you guys were a little more proactive. Don't be afraid to make the first contact. From my standpoint, it's been kind of difficult sending out interests and hoping to hear back. I'd rather hear from someone who thinks we may have some common interests. You don't have to write much. Just say "Hi" or "Boo" (hee), or whatever. At least it's a slow starter... Oh... and if we're not a match, that's ok., I'm not opposed to making a new friends. P.S. Someone recently asked how I'm reinventing myself; a fair question I thought. The answer is: rethinking my time... out of ventures that are too time consuming. Taking more risks for greater rewards, while delegating to those more responsible than I've dealt with in the past. I'm opening my heart mind to other avenues for personal and spiritual growth. I'm into self-improvement and betterment for all. P.S.S. I'm on a cleansing diet, and currently I'm not drinking socially. I preferred beer (especially IPA's), to wine (no spirits), but I found out that all the yeast and sugar, was really unhealthy for your body... and I'm not just talking about what you'd normally have heard. If interested about learning more let me know. I'm feeling so much better, I may just stick with the diet all together.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Miss my beloved Woofie (pictured), but my ex has him now. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quiet serene places... i'm not much for loud and crowded places. The Tropics are my favorite places and I've been several times. Can't get enough of escaping from so-called civilization.

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Travel, New Foods and Cultures, New Science and Technologies. I love the show Modern Marvels.

For fun

Hiking and Biking. Deep Sand power walks at the beach. Feels great on the feet and toes and helps to ground the body.

Last read

Earthing. It's a book on the new science of grounding your body to the earth while you work and while you sleep for optimizing your health. It's not a pseudo-science, the technology has already received three patents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate ( developer & investor)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
originally... i'm a Southerner, but I've lived in LA over half my life. I have solid moral compass, true to my modest middle-class upbringing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in acceptance and tolerance of all faiths. I'm seeking to develop a support group of spiritually based friends.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
major public university; private grad school