Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 54-64 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Pieces of Me......

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, passionate person who enjoys impromptu weekend getaways, travel and cultural diversity. If you like the Arts, I'm there. What do you wanna eat....I'll try anything and like almost everything. I find there is always something new to learn, to experience, to see, to taste. I'm unpretentious and although a bit of a loner am quite sociable, sincere and a very kindhearted person who believes balance in life (work/play/love) is essential to happiness. Although I'm still growing as a person, through the trials of life I can say I've come to be an independent, secure and emotionally available woman. I'm not looking for perfection and will not ask for anyhting I'm unable or unwilling to give. Life and love are meant to be shared and life is too short not to be open to possibility. I’m quite comfortable in a pair of jeans and can go to that little black dress and heels in a heartbeat. I enjoy most genre's of music (partial to R&B and Funk) and love to dance! Anywhere, anytime...It's simply good for the soul. Plus there's something special about dancing into the night with someone you feel a connection with. Live theater, hand in hand strolls, slightly competitive and enjoy watching most sports. ;-) Or... let's relax and take in the view, watch a movie, or play a game, or just be together and talk. So many ways to enjoy life. Playful conversations, exploring the world and each other. Sometimes the simplest things can become the best adventures.... I am at times quietly contemplative or can engage a philosophical conversation, can be good in a polite debate and although I have definite opinions, I try not to judge. I am somewhat of an introvert (not to be confused with shy) but ask me questions, make me laugh and I will become an open book, candidly and sincerely. I believe in truly listening as it keeps us from becoming too full of ourselves. I laugh easily and have a playful, albeit sometimes quirky, sense of humor, along with all the other idiosyncrasies that comprise to create the essence of “me”. I am introspective and the Golden Rule pretty much covers it for me. I find all ideologies relevant in some way and an open and inquisitive mind is a must. Although none of us are without fault or flaw, if you are unambiguously ethical, we are at least on the right path. We can't tell what may happen to us in this strange medley of life. But we can decide what happens in us--how we take it, what we do with it---and that is what really counts in the end. When all is said and done, I appreciate a man who is strong in heart and warm in spirit, lives and loves with a sense of compassion and humility. Confident without being too self-absorbed, pretentious or too superficial. A man who is light hearted and laughs easily. One who is eclectic in his taste in music and loves to dance!, has an appreciation for live theater, is conscientious about his physical well-being, willing to travel near or far, is financially and emotionally secure, open minded and accepting and has a quick wit. It would be wonderful to meet a man who can be spontaneous and playful, unabashedly passionate, not adverse to PDA or intimacy (physical and mental), comfortable in jeans or suit and tie, with a "touch of class". Now that is very sexy! We come by love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly....Ideally, I seek a friend, lover and companion while on this quest for long lasting love. It's said in life we have a tendency not to remember days, but to remember moments. I would like to create moments within our days that turn in to wonderful memories. So here I find myself, looking for the one who gets me and I him, mind and body. "Like every woman I know, I'm complicated fa sho' But when I love I love til there's no love no more.....So when you look at my face, You gotta know that I'm made, Of everything love and pain...These are the pieces of me".....Ledisi

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've had many pets in my life but now prefer the freedom to be sponatneous.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yoshi's (JLS or SF), Monterey, Vegas, anywhere tropical and places with a great view which allows one to contemplate the majesty of life.


Los Medanos College, Pittsburg, CA

Favorite things

Music and dancing to Old School rhythms, travel, dinner clubs w/Jazz or RB, sushi, tender PDA, Fall/Spring, strong comforting arms and a soft morning caress

For fun

Dinner with friends, music and dance! spas, concerts, work out (sometimes I need a little push but always happy in the end!) watching sports, movies, impromptu weekend trips

Last read

I enjoy reading Biographies, anything of historical significance as well as anything that helps to understand people and/or myself a little better. I also read a lot of regulations as they pertain to my industry! Knowledge is a beautiful thing :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in an industry that's a beautiful combination of private industry and humanitarian effort.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Agnostic. I find relevance in most ideas, philosophies and beliefs. No judgment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
and life!.....there's no better education than the challenges and rewards of life to cultivate and develop confidence, determination and an altruistic outlook.