Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 40 miles of Boston, MA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a treasure hunter - always on the lookout...

In his own words

I’m a treasure hunter - always on the lookout for a great find in an unexpected place. Sometimes it's literal, like finding a unique piece of art or a great photo opportunity... sometimes it's figurative like finding an old diner serving the best cup of coffee. It doesn’t have to be epic. Just memorable. I’ve experienced the world from trekking across Tuscan wine country to falling off some big waves in Maui but a simple conversation with a New Orleans cab driver and a hilarious layover in a Swiss airport are among my fondest memories. I try to stay fit, winter's like 2015 dont help! One of my favorite routines is mountain biking into town on the river. It’s like a huge urban obstacle course and it can bring some funny reactions… and the occasional altercation. Got a bike? :) Along with cycling and the gym in general, I stay active by spending time refurbishing and remodeling my old Victorian... if you've ever done anything like this we'll have a LOT to talk (and curse) about...HA! Other interests: I’m a good photographer, belong to a rifle club, play part-time in a band, dabble in visual art, I write and record music and I love to grill! I’m fortunate to have come from a great family raised by the best parents a son could hope for. I value my friends and they would describe me as fun and fiercely loyal with a goofball sense of humor, hard-working, and fair. I have a creative career that I enjoy and am good at. I am emotionally and financially stable with zero debt of either kind. Life is good. I’d like to meet a sharp, fit, woman, attractive to me, who is energetic and wants to enjoy adventures of all sizes as well as relaxing evenings at home. Someone with a sense of humor who - like me - is grateful for the little things that turn regular days into great days. So what’s next? Well if you think you would enjoy joining me for day and weekend adventures, concerts and exploring in general, drop me a note... I promise I won’t bite... (Heh, heh, who am I kidding? If I like you, I will definitely bite). ;) Thank you for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North End Back Bay Waterfront Foxwoods A bunch of secret favorites that I wont tell you about...... yet. I've been to Italy five times - and will probably go back again. Love the Ocean.

Favorite things

News, Guitars, Convertibles, architecture, PATS, SOX, BBQ, Breakfast, Board games, design, espresso, Diners, Carbonated water, Drop D tuning, Surf, Power tools, off-speed junk, Salem St., 4WD, f-Stop, Tuscany, lemonade, junk markets, bazooka, oysters

Last read

I read non-fiction, biographies... and lots of news. I always have a technical manual in progress for work, I know, I know....Zzzzzzzzzzz... me too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing/Advertising Art/Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA! Im an American, however my family is of 100% Italian descent on both sides. We've traced it way, way back. Short of checking the box that says I speak Italian fluently, I speak enough to get by when I am in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher power but I don't care much for organized religion. I was raised in a Catholic family, but never really practiced. I respect all points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference