Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Friend indeed... Angelic Love in need

In her own words

First and foremost I am looking for a friend. Someone who likes to simulate my mind by having a good ol conversation. I am an intelligent female that likes to speak about many different things. Still fairly new to the area so just getting to know people. If something more matures then so be it but if not then you have one cool ass female friend!! I could tell you a lot of things about me here, hence, the title "About Me" but I'm really not one to talk about myself. Anyone can say what they think most people want to hear and make it seem great. But reality is you find out about a person by communicating with them! So stop screening people and just start talking! I don't want to ask 20 questions of anyone due to that's the trill of "getting to know someone" and of dating/finding new people.... Everyday you learn something new bout that person! It can either make you more interested or make you want to turn away but again it's a trill so sit back and enjoy the ride geesh.. But jus a preview I'm fun, loving, silly, easy going, outspoken, honest, down to earth, humble person with a great personality, who's spontaneous, determined, don't hold grudges, don't trip and smile everyday!! We only get one life why spend it in a bad mood... Make it best of it!! OOOOOH and I have the most unique eyes :) no they do not change color and NO they are not contacts!! Yes you are seeing them correctly one eye is bright blue and the other is half blue and half green! As for a man I don't have a specific type and I do not have a list of what I'm looking for... All I ask is that he is a honest man!!! I'm not superficial and look at physical characteristics due to people can change real fast they can gain weight and they can loose weight, they can dress down in sweats or they can dress up in good clothes, females can put on make-up or take it off... moral is people change everyday so I don't concentrate on that I focus on what's inside on who they really are as a person!! I want A man that has goals and dreams. I'm not concerned with money I have a job myself for that... What I want is your motivation, your aspirations, your drive and your determinations... and in return you get my devotion and dedication! My number one motto is: I'm not your part-time, down-time, spare-time or your mean-time! If you don't have the time then your not worth my time :) So tell me do you have the time for me!?!? 😊

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



For fun

I like to just relax and chill with someone I can be silly with. Or go out for a bite to eat and have a drink or two. Lay back and relax to a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college