Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life...

In her own words

I am a very active person. I love to have fun, Spontaneous is my middle I want to enjoy everyday of the life that God has given to me. I am very much a people person. I live my life to the fullest, with no regrets. I take pride in doing service for others, so if your not afraid to get dirty for a good cause...We can get along great! I have a lot of friends, and enjoy life as it is. When I go out or on vacation..."Go with the flow" is my motto. I LOVE TO TRAVEL! Pick me up and drive me to the next town for a random date....any type of traveling is good. I love to see new cities....New York completely amazed me. Looking up at all the buildings and lights....breath taking. I love my family, they are very important to me. I adore my niece and nephews, they are the light of my life! You will find their pictures everywhere if you hang with me! I can be busy at times, but enjoy having a very active social life. I have a dog named Romie that lights up my life :)Since I have no children nor anything holding me to this city, I am continually looking for better opportunities career wise in new cities. I have a good life now, but I know there is so much more out there for me... I am very open to meeting people in other cities and states. Dating to me has no boundaries, especially if there is a connection between the two. Don't be afraid to say hello, I always enjoy a good conversation.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Yorkie Mix named Romie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is new and exciting. I love to travel.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Bowling, Art, Swimming, Paint balling, anything that is out of the box.

For fun

Movies (Kind of a movie buff...I own a lot of DVD's, subscribe to Netflix, and have On Demand lol.) I love to walk through big cities like NYC and Chicago, not necessary with an agenda, just to see where I end up.

Last read

The last novel I read was Push



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a food safety auditor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral