Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic just wanting to find Love

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, funny, intelligent, sweet, open minded, woman who has a good head on her shoulders, and knows what she wants in life. My friends & family are very important to me. I'm the type of person you could be yourself around. That will try to make you smile when you've had a bad day, could talk to about anything, likes to cuddle and be affectionate. Not to mention a great cook! My friends & family would describe me as someone who is down to earth, sweet, caring, and loyal person, who will be there when you need her. I work in the Fashion industry & have a passion for Photography. I love classic photography with film & a dark room. I like to travel & see new places. London & Scotland were awesome! When I comes to relationships, I give a 100%. I don't believe in going in anything half assed. I've learned if you want something you have to go for it & there are no short cuts for it. I'm looking for a good man who is also down to earth, funny, open minded, sweet, good listener as well as a good conversationalist, who isn't afraid of commitment, dependable, considerate, will put in the same effort into the relationship, romantic, likes animals & kids, chivalrous, faithful, honest, loving, who will be my best friend as well as my partner, and wouldn't hurt if he likes to cook too. :-) Basically, a man who I can be myself around, laugh with, spend fun times with, but yet be comfortable doing absolutely nothing with. Have a great conversation to the point we don't notice how much time went by. Cuddle and just be fine holding each other. I'm happy with the simple things. As long as I know I'm thought of, cared about, and I can depend on him, I am happy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Georgia Diner, Sushi X, Sushi Island, Dee Thai, Lite Bites, & Pho Bang etc.

Favorite things

For tv: Big Bang Theory, True Blood (guilty), Once upon a time, Law & Order (old vs). For Music: Alternative rock, R&B, basically anything except hardcore rap, country, and bubble pop. For Movies: Horror, comedy, fantasy, action, & Sci-Fi.

For fun

I like to cook, explore the city, try new places, curl up with a good book, watch movies, listen to music, photography, paint, hang out, shop, and enjoy what the city has to offer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral