Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Addicted to Happiness...

In her own words

Let's start off with a little taste of who I am. I am a happy go lucky girl that likes to enjoy myself no matter what I am doing. I love to have fun and laugh! I am currently working full time at a pain clinic. I like to go out when I can because that keeps me sane!!! Some things about me..I love to spend time with my daughter, family and friends, love to take walks, travel, rollerblade, watch movies, go to the beach, workout, love to talk, love to laugh, love to try new things, I love me some Chinese food, ...and I love dancing!!!.. I like to go to comedy shows, even though I don't get to do that all that much, I like concerts, I like to go to museums and appreciate things that I can't do...I love photography.. I love animals..especially dogs.. I am an independent, caring, honest, trustworthy, a great listener, motivated, energetic..etc.. type of woman that loves to smile and enjoy life...I mean yeah I have down days, but I usually don't let that interfere with whatever else is going on, I like meeting new people I think that is a good start to who I am.. I am looking for a guy that likes to have good conversations, has their mind right, stable, versatile, knows how to treat a woman, loves to travel, romantic, understanding, good communicator, pays attention to detail, has his own life and that can introduce me to new things and that has similar interests....etc... Looking for a guy to compliment me...not complete me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music....I mostly listen to R&B/soul, hip hop/rap, pop..... I like to watch CSI: Miami, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, The Game, House, Criminal Minds, Cold Case....

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, working out, dancing, bowling, playing pool, going to basketball and football events or watching them, art museums, concerts..venturing out and seeing new things..... and also like to sit at home and relax.

Last read

Black for by Charlene Thompson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college