Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an open-minded, wise, fair, fun, and free spirited person.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I love to experience life, enjoying the good times and building character through the bad. I consider myself an optimist with a healthy dose of reality. I am a collector of old things, especially sentimental items. I like to draw and my work seems to inspire people and bring them pleasure. I have a nice balance in my life of enjoying, and dancing to, the vibrant and talented live music scene of SF and being chilled out at home, curled up on the couch (preferably with a loved one) watching a favorite show or movie. I love to snowboard as much as possible each season (enough to have lived in Tahoe for over 4 years) but being a weekend warrior makes it tough to get up to Tahoe as much as I would like. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: A man who; enjoys life with a passion and is generally a positive person, is easy going but will stand up for what he believes in when it comes down to it, is humble with healthy self-esteem, does not get hung up on material things, will treat me with love and respect even if he doesn't agree with me or understand my feelings, treats others with kindness, is trustworthy and loyal both physically and emotionally, is comfortable with, and appreciates the importance of, open and honest communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whistler BC, Lava Hot Springs, Esalon Hot Springs, China Beach, Lake Tahoe, High Sierra Music Festival, and Mission San Juan Bautista.


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Chai tea, seared ahi, music, dancing, shopping, traveling, camping, good food, good beer, being lazy, art, art nouveau, hats, our sun, hanging w/ friends, studying human behavior, looking at stars and finding constellations, story telling, hugs, love

For fun

I see a lot of live music, mostly Jam, Indie, and Funk. I also draw, snowboard, and enjoy various activities with my friends like beach hangs, picnics/BBQ park hangs, and urban hikes. I love to take road trips and visit historical sights on the way.

Last read

I read a hodgepodge of books, mostly on spiritual and personal development. I think I'm reading about 3 books right now. Ask me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Early Childhood Educator. I specialize in caring for and educating young children from newborn to about 6 years old.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have chosen ethnicities that I am generally attracted to, my "preferences" as Match calls it, but I would NEVER deny love based on one's ethnicity. I love the diverse culture and melding of ethnicities that I find here in the Bay Area.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I respect that people need religion to express their spirituality, but I don't understand Atheism. To deny the possibility of a higher universal spirit is, in my opinion, very naive. I love the insight gained through uniting science and spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a CSUMB Pioneer!