Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love cats... and dogs!

In her own words

I swear everybody says the same things in these, so I'll try to be unique. I am not a girlie girl. I can get ready for a night out, which is rare nowadays in less than 15 minutes. I work outside, I can run a chainsaw, used to be an on call wildland firefighter, and own a jeep, and I wear more sunscreen on a typical day than make up. I like to go camping and try to go as much as possible in the summer. And by camping I mean in a tent, most times. I like to go fishing and can take my own fish off. Unless it has big teeth or swallowed the hook. haha. I am very sarcastic and enjoy quick witty comebacks and a good "that's what she said" joke. I like going out to bars or going dancing, but I don't do it as much as I used to. On a typical weekend I usually just hang out with friends and play cards or drinking games. I like getting dressed up when there is an opportunity to do so, but usually am just a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. I enjoy my job very much. It was a long road of seasonal jobs before I found something permanent, but glad I stuck it out. I work for Bailey's nursery in Woodbury, MN. I am an assistant inventory foreman in the summer and an office lead in shipping in the bareroot coolers in the winter. I also have 4 tattoos that are in desperate need of being touched up, but always seem to get put on the back burner for expenses. I have a dog, and a cat. I also just bought a house in Inver Grove and am fixing it up. I'm sorry I do not have a current photo up here, I just donated 11 inches of hair to locks for love, so it's a bit shorter now.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Rocky, and a Greyhound named DeWitt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duke's bar and grill right by my house. Or Gasthof's for extra fun and polka dancing


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I like lots of music, I am not picky. I do love country music and go to WE Fest every year. My favorite TV shows are True Blood, Family Guy, South Park, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, How I met your Mother, Big Bang

For fun

When I do get free time I like to spend it with my family or friends. I like going camping or fishing on the weekends, and just hanging out and watching movies or playing games on the Wii during the week.

Last read

I just finished reading the dark fever series and have moved on to Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Bailey Nurseries. In the summer I do inventory at one of our container fields and in the winter I run the office for shipping and receiving in the bareroot coolers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree