Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is a gift, that's why it's called the present

In her own words

About me: I'm new to Denver. I've done quite a bit of traveling, but have never lived outside of Florida before this move. I love my job and work very hard but I also love to have a good time. I enjoy all kinds of activities - an evening out, outdoor adventures and even curling up on the couch for the night. Anything can be enjoyable with the right company. I like to go out for dinner, a good glass of wine or whatever sounds fun at that moment. I enjoy concerts and I've been told Denver has a great summer scene for them. I usually exercise a few days a week. I'm not obsessive about it but I try to stay in shape and live a healthy lifestyle. I fell in love with skiing over the past few years, which was a huge driving factor for my move. I am planning to get in to a whole new world of outdoor activities now that I am in the right place for it! What I'm looking for: I want an outdoorsy man with a good balance of work and play. I think both are equally important in life. I want someone who is over the partying stage of life, is intelligent, driven and can have good conversations. Don't get me wrong, I like to go all out occasionally, but not on a weekly basis anymore and I would like to meet someone similar. I believe in God, so an Atheist man is not the one for me. I do want to settle down, but I'd like to remove the word 'settle' from that. I want to find the right person for me, but I am in no way willing to 'settle.' I have a lot to offer to the right person I just haven't found that person yet. If there's more you want to know, all you have to do is ask :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning my favorite spots in Denver and I would love suggestions. Hint hint ;-)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I'm incredibly passionate about health and my job as an RN. Skiing!!! And I love wine ;-)

For fun

Now that I live in Colorado, anything that gets me outside!

Last read

"Nothing to Envy" about defectors from North Korea. How a place like that's exists in today's world blows my mind :-/ Favorite book series ever read: "Game of Thrones"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am not interested in an atheist or agnostic man. I don't go to church as often as I should, but I do believe in God and faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral