Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I neither need or want a perfect man. I only want a man who is perfect for me;)

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a very simple and drama-free person who goes through life with a smile on her face, especially through tough times. I always recognize and appreciate the small joys and gestures. I know three languages; Vietnamese, English and Braille. As a special education teacher working with students who are visually impaired or blind, I get to be a part of a group of people who make something of themselves in the presence of challenge and tragedy. With that said, the little things in life don't bother me at all because I get to see real challenges and unfortunate life stories all the time. Working with these students to overcome the challenge life throws at them and to rise above it, is my passion, partially because I myself am legally blind. Now, please don't feel sorry for me because I certainly don't feel that way about myself. I see my life as a very interesting and beautiful journey that is unique from most others'. I get to see how kind New Yorkers are, that in itself is quite a unique experience in NYC;) :P I see how wonderful the small blessings in life truly are and understand that to live is to smile as genuinely and to give as generously as you possibly can. My family is extremely important to me. They certainly have taught me a lot about how to love and give unconditionally. With so many loving people around me, I am inspired to give my all to that one special person. Now, please don't mistake that to mean I'm forever waiting to fall hopelessly in love or am a hopeless romantic. I'm quite a practical person who knows that love requires a lot of work but is extremely rewarding once it's found. I go through life not expecting much and embrace it when it happens to or for me. I don't go on a date hoping to fall in love or to see what I can get out of that man. I meet a person and am always excited to learn something new or to know another person. Of course if the date leads to something great then that's wonderful, but if it doesn't then it doesn't:) I love to constantly explore the city, try out new events and restaurants, and travel whenever I can. My perfect match is someone that tells me is perfect lol. I honestly don't have a list of requirements which I use to turn into a ruler to measure my every date. I rather find out who you are and appreciate your uniqueness rather than see where you fall short when measured by my list. Whoever the man may be, I hope that it will be someone where we share each other's thoughts, goals and dreams and support them completely:) I hope I'm not too out of your comfort zone and you'll give this advanture a shot:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral