Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Try to domesticate me…,“Blurred Lines

In her own words

I’ve been in NYC for six years and have loved every minute of it. Originally from Michigan and am very close with my parents, brothers and the rest of my extended family who all still live out there. I’m half Greek and grew up with all the traditional customs and my family owns a few restaurants (shocking for Greeks, I know) that I basically grew up in. I left the Midwest after college and now that I’ve established a great career, a great group of friends and had probably too much fun, I’m ready to meet someone to explore the city further with and all the opportunities it presents. I’m looking for someone who is smart, loves to laugh, loyal, has a lot of goals in life and is confident in who they are as a person. I want to learn and try new things with someone who I can 100% be myself around no matter what kind of mood I’m in. My ideal guy is someone who feels comfortable in NYC, but could also be comfortable having a beer with my dad and brothers (so I guess in that case it would be multiple beers…) in my Michigan hometown, a place where pretention is not welcomed. I work at a public relations firm as a travel publicist representing hotels in NYC, Rome, Maui, NOLA, Hong Kong and The Bahamas. I try not to let work consume me as there are so many things I want to do outside of the office and I know how important leading a balanced life is. DISCLAIMER 1: If you are arrogant (confident is ok), a womanizer (charming is ok) or unmotivated (must have goals), please don’t apply. DISCLAIMER 2: I like to wear heels, which usually put me at about 5’10, and I hate towering over men. So yeah…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, East Hampton and Montauk, Miami, NOLA, Harbour Island (Bahamas). I also have a soft spot for Clearwater, FL as I spent a lot of time there with my family as a kid.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Exploring NYC, pop culture, wine, black coffee, diet coke, weekend trips/traveling, playing the piano, Revenge and Scandal (the shows), stealing Spotify playlists, laughing until my stomach hurts, sleeping in, bubble baths, dancing and much more.

For fun

Spending time with family/friends, trying new restaurants, trying/learning to cook, walking/ lounging around Central Park (or just NYC in general), rooftop happy hours and beach weekends in summer, reading mindless novels, yoga and spin class.

Last read

I read all the major newspapers and many magazines each day due to my job in PR and the clients I work with. For fun I read guilty pleasure novels that I rarely admit to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations & Marketing for hotels/resorts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Greek...opa!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox, which is pretty much the same thing as Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral