Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined.

In her own words

Eclectic is probably the best word to describe me. I have a lot of diverse interests and I love to mix it up between all kinds of adventures and activities. Hiking today? Sure. Explore a new neighborhood in the city? Heck yeah. Visit a new country? Right on. Go dancing at a nightclub or check out some live music? Absolutely. Chat at a coffee shop? Anytime. I've visited several cities in the U.S. and also abroad. I love to travel, and I try to take at least one big trip per year. I have a passion for exploring new cultures and meeting new people. I love filling my days with new adventures. However, I also like to take some time to mellow out with a glass of wine, some yummy takeout, and a good movie once in awhile. All of these things are better shared with someone else. I'm looking for a person with a similar easy going and grounded, yet adventurous attitude. I'm also looking for someone who has a sense of humor and a desire for adventure. I feel that a sense of humor is very attractive in a person; life's more fun when you don't take yourself too seriously. Basically, I am looking for a partner in crime who will enjoy going out and having a good time in any situation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Mission, Dolores Park, Golden Gate Park, Santa Cruz Abroad: Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Peru


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love music festivals. I've been to SXSW, High Sierra, and Hardly Strictly Bluegrass. I'm also hoping to check out either Lightning in a Bottle or the Treasure Island Music Festival this year.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, bonfires on the beach, camping, and exploring San Francisco. I am a major foodie and like trying out new culinary experiences. I love brunch. My favorite spot so far is Brenda's French Soul Food... so delicious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral