Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard work pays off in the long run.

In his own words

I'm single looking for another.I'm a very hard worker. My closest friends would most likely describe as a funny charismatic and sometimes sarcastic individual. Social life consists of hanging out with friends the occasional family gatherings and pretty much everything in between. Things that make me laugh out loud immediately would be the fact that I'm actually trying out this questionnaire, but hey anythings possible, aside from that are movies, and of course other people, usually being the things they say or do. I'm grateful for having 2 very understanding parents who care about me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have one female Siberian Husky, great dog loves everyone she meets so no need to worry about an angry dog .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mall, the beach, Bayside area, clubbing so on and so fourth.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things


For fun

In my free time , I'll hang out with friends and go to the beach, play sports , watch a movie. If im feeling lazy i might just stay home and sleep and bit, or watch food network, because i although i can't cook, I do plan on learning one day.

Last read

Not much of a book reader I'll admit so teh last thing i read would have to be this questionnaire right before going to sleep haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Student
Currently working in a hospital as an ER tech. This is just experience that I'm picking up while I go back to school for nursing. I'm actually considering doing the nursing to medical school bridge program. Honestly who doesn't like a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban and the rest of my family is Cuban... One big happy Cuban family. With that being said I have no specific ethnicity I'd like to meet or be with, because that doesn't define what makes a great relationship.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
On the road to Nursing School, and maybe even bridging off to becoming a Doctor! This is still a ways off but everyday that passes is just one less day I need to worry about.