Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Loxahatchee, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very easy-going person. I don't let the...

In his own words

I am a very easy-going person. I don't let the little things get to me and find enjoyment out the simple things in life. I am almost always wearing a smile and try to be as optimistic as possible. I need someone with a positive outlook on life, someone who has fun whether its going out or staying in with a movie. I have lived in Michigan for most of my life. I love the area but am not fond of the winters. I moved to Florida about four years ago and have been trying to explore the area as much as possible. It does get boring without someone to experience it with though. I am a teacher and love what I do. Teaching kids can be tiring sometimes but seeing them understand a difficult topic is the ultimate payoff. I also help coach a few sports at my school which is time consuming, but fun at the same time. I value my friends and family very much. Some of my best memories are ordinary nights with close friends and family. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and is outgoing. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my hometown of Grand Rapids. I go back at least once a year. I also love hanging out in the city where I went to College, Mt. Pleasant, although it is hard to find the time to get back there. Clematis St, Key West, and Las Vegas.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I like any kind of music, especially classic rock. Jimmy Buffett and Tom Petty are two of my favorites to see in concert. TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Dexter. I also love to read.

For fun

I like taking in movies and concerts. I also like going out with my friends down here whether it be to a bar or a restaurant. We try to get together at least a few times a month to watch Michigan Sports and catch up.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school biology and physics. I love teaching no matter what subject. I am also the bowling coach and JV softball coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, English, and Dutch
Faith: Other No preference
I live by the golden rule: Treat others as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in biology